Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The hostel is good, good located good staff . I recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for a day

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: low price
Cons: supplies, such as table....
Location: Not far from shopping center and some restaurants.
The facilities were not very good. But, not bad for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget motel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Close to everything. Canada One Factory Outlet Mall is down Lundy's Lane, Outlet Collection at Niagara is about 10 minutes away by highway.
Cons: A shelve or something to give more room for laying out toiletries.
Staff were polite and helpful. We stayed there on a November weekend and it was very quiet. There are restaurants in the area, the strip and the Falls are just a few minutes' drive away. We can't ask for anything more for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tania

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great for the price, clean, close drive to attractions, only complaint was that the room was extremely hot (30 degrees) and no temp control.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The receptionist was very friendly and personally walked my boyfriend and I up to our room. He walked us through the room and showed us the amenities inside. The bed, bedding, and pillows were very comfortable. Everything was very clean. I already stayed here twice and would most definitely come here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Family stay away

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Thought it will be decent for family I was wrong-I personally feel there are bed bugs (have bites on me) and now praying we haven't carried them to our home.we were given a room with stained sheets,smelled like cigars, and broken toilet and seat: when I apporoched the staff he told me he was going to fix the toilet seat (it was already pass 9pm my kids need to sleep)then he offered me another better condition room than 1st one. But throughout night we were itching. Good business can go long way-poor business gets spread fast! Please update the quality of your motel then advertise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Owner is super nice and quick to help!

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Cons: Needs updating but it's not horrible.
Location: Just a short drive from the main strip in Niagara Falls.
The owner met us and walked us to our room opened it up and made sure we were satisfied. We noticed we needed more towels and he immediately brought them to us. Room was clean and very comfortable. We definitely would stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Inexpensive , clean . No large towels , no facecloths . Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
staff was great. economy pricing. clean sheets and towels. room smelled of cigarette smoke in a no smoking room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

NOT GOOD

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Smelled, the room was not what I expected.