Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the money. The property needs some upates, but in general good condition. Location is only a couple blocks from the arcades and Casino Niagara.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, Ontario

Good enough to party in.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Got rooms side by side sharing a balcony good for partying when you have a big group. Hotel staff at front desk were very serious and kinda rude. Front desk staff need to lighten up and be more friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by jodi, Hotel Management
Dear Kurtis we are not a partying hotel we would rather not have people like you it disturbs the whole property so next time book at another place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Easy check in.. Surprisingly clean room.. Great location and price.. Upon check out, front desk let us print out football tickets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by jodi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This hotel is tucked away just a block away from the main road where all the attractions are located. Because of its location, it's a pretty quite place, but yet super conveniently close to everything to all the activities and Niagara Falls. The room itself is nothing to brag about, but should be expected from the hotel rates. To me, the most important thing is that the room is clean, which satisfies my need. They also have an indoor pool, which is a nice get-away after a long day of touristing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Jodi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reviw
5 out of 5
by Benny

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff great. They let us in our room early so we could prepare for.a weddind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Pleasure having you with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We arrived at the end of the summer season, so things were winding down in Niagara Falls, ONT. The hotel was easy to find, and parking in the back was ample. We had opted for a 2BR suite and were pleasantly surprised when we opened the door to our rooms. The first bedroom was a typical hotel room with 2 queen beds, shower bath, and the usual furniture and TV. The adjoining room was ENORMOUS and included 2 queen beds, a small sofa, a table, a desk, dressers, microwave and mini-fridge, and a tub/shower bathroom. Both rooms also had a door to the balcony as well as the ability to close the connecting door. My children were delighted that they got the big room. Towels were replaced daily during our 3 night stay, and beds were made promptly. The decor could have used some updating, but overall we were very happy with our stay. We were not in the middle of the Clifton Hill circus, but we were within 3 blocks of all the touristy stuff and within a 10 minute walk to all the WEGO bus stops we needed. Al night, it was quite quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and hope you will return soon.
5 out of 5
by Candace A

Wonderful 7 days

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
We booked the family room for 6. It was everything we were hoping for. I had my two grandsons and they are 6 and 8. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The balcony was very nice and we could see part of the American Falls. It was a short walk to everything. The indoor pool was clean and the boys had a lot of fun. We had a wonderful maid who really went above to make our stay comfortable. The only time we had a little trouble with the cleaning was on her day off. We will definitely be staying here again whenever we are in Canada. Thank You to the Owners of this Hotel for a wonderful stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Elena, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Elena, Hotel Management
thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family motel

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for a family. With two pools and close to Clifton Hill makes it easy to keep kids busy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Elena, Hotel Management
thank you for your review.