Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niagra

Posted Sep 18, 2017
No power no cable smelt like smoke in a non smoker
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
had the worse experience in that hotel, i will never go back. It was dirty and the staff are very rude!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice very dirty

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Smelly dirty manager is not polite and doesn't care no paper towel ac not working stains on carpet room looks like it was never cleaned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was very dirty

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I will never reserved again..the staff was not understand...I will prefer you to take out from expedia because you are good company. .Thanks....and was very smell of Tabaco and more..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Cleaning
This is the most dirty motel I have ever seen. Bathroom looked like never cleaned. Toilet with constantly running water, noisy. I don't recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Terrible Condition

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is in terrible condition, and had to ask for change of room because despite the booking was for a non smoking room, the smell was too bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newjersey

Simply unexpected

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Never tried expedia before but won't even try it anymore.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 6, 2017
My friend and I were looking for a cheap place to stay. All we were going to use the room for was sleeping. When we arrived to check in I had asked for a roll away bed since all the rooms they had available only had one bed. They confirmed they had one prior to my arrival. When I got there they didn't. When I asked why did they confirm then, I was greeted with attitude and told that it was my problem and I should've booked two beds. I asked what we were going to do since this now meant one of us was going to be sleeping on the floor. The only solution I was offered was to upgrade my room from 1 bed to 3 and pay the difference. Ummm no? Accepting that we didn't have much of a choice we took the 1 bed room. The room itself was somewhat clean, minus being able to draw pictures in the dust on the tv. The door lock wasn't very secure. The windows didn't lock. The a/c was on but only way to adjust it was climb on the counter and reach to the ceiling because there was no remote for it. The bathroom radiator was broken and just laying on the floor. The tv had a grand total of 1 channel. Like the title says, you get what you pay for. The employees I dealt with were rude and after leaving all I wanted to do was take a shower because I felt so dirty. I would've prefered to make the 6 hour drive home instead of staying in this hotel and I'll never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Check in see tbe room dirty smelling air conditioned frame open hole door unsecured after check in have to find another hotel - discount price is a trap hotel room worth of nothing cannot believe it show up on expedia _ never use it again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting dirty

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nobody should ever stay at this Motel dirty. 12 year ol boy walking around with passe key and checking Rooms