Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey UK

Good value and friendly.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: Noisy a/c unit . Breakfast room a little small when in demand.
2 night stay. Ideally placed for Niagara Falls and N by the Lake and wine area. Basic but perfectly fine. Convenient bar and restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and close to all points of interest

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Good choice for pricing, short walk to historic area and short drive to Niagara Falls.
Girls trip enjoying two days of beautiful country, wine tasting, short drive to falls, most beautiful sunset over Lake Ontario.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

Close to town and all facilities

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Clean room and bedding. Homemade muffins and cookies
Location: Wineries and downtown nearby as well as outlet malls Near Niagara falls
Overall very good Close to outlet malls and Niagara Falls and wineries
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Distance from the town of Niagara on the Lake is walkable but unfortunately there were no footpaths so you would have had to walk on the road.
4 out of 5
by Helen from London, On

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Chose a room with 2 double beds for 3 people. The room choice showed a max of 4 people but when we arrived at the hotel, was surprised when they tried to charge us extra for the 3rd person. So there seems to be a discrepancy between the site and the actual hotel policy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Location close to Historic Village

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Found on the Internet. Wanted a hotel or B&B close to Niagara-on-the-Lake. Breakfast was great.
Location: Location is close to wonderful historic village of Niagara-on-the-Lake. Lovely, scenic half-hour drive to Niagara Falls. Perfect, romantic get-away.
Very pleased with the accommodation. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by ADELINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay at a cozy little hotel near vinyard

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
My room was very comfortable - queen room with fireplace - and the room was very clean. The service was excellent as well and very fast check in and out processes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Derrick, Hotel Management
On behalf of my team, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad that you had a great stay; enjoying our comfortable clean rooms, friendly service, and convenient location. We hope you'll stay with us again when visiting Niagara.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel. Pleasant staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The hotel was nice, clean, & comfortable. I would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Derrick, Hotel Management
Thank you Janet for your kind words. We appreciate you recommending us to other people and we hope you'll be able to join us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, clean, friendly and a nice walk to all local amenities. Will certainly stay here again when I'm back in Niagara on the Lake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Derrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to welcoming you back when you return to Niagara.