Ratings based on 3,143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Close to Casino and restaurant
Cons: they should offer free breakfast and the floor carpet is a bit dusty
Location: I like the location is perfect
We decided to check in the hotel because it's close to everything transportation, casino and restaurant. Our over all experienced was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph Ontario

Always a comfortable stay!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Front desk very friendly. Because I am a rewards member, they had a draw upon arrival. So, I won a late check-out time of 2 P.m. which was kind of nice! No rush to get out of our room! Have stayed at this location a few times now and been quite happy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

Nice hotel close to falls

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: cost of parking quite high
Location: falls ,restaurants, casino very close by
met expectations , location good, staff good facilities clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakville ON

Great hotel. Close to most amenities

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean and loved the balcony. Close to the casino and restaurants and the falls itself. Price was great. Will be back again in February.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scarborough

Perfect and good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great sleep, comfortable room, great location. Would stay again when in the Niagara region
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will stay again-- it's near everything!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Everything great. Next time I'll stay longer. The location is so central to attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the casino walking distance.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice hotel big rooms big washrooms big balconies will stay again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ajax

Great hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I love this hotel . Very clean and the staff are very nice. The location is great and infront of the casino. The price is also great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very big rooms , clean

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and lots of room. Easy check in and central to everything.
Cons: Noise proof
Location: Right in the restaurant area could not be better.
We stayed in the renovated section of the hotel. Extremely good size rooms. Shower sightly small kept hitting shower curtain with my body. Not quiet sound proof as we could hear outside noise. Overall a wonderful place to stay so close to the falls and all the restaurants for an excellent price. Will definitely stay again as it was central to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel near the falls

Posted Nov 24, 2016
This hotel was great- clean, comfortable, safe, and the staff was friendly and helpful.