Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yukon territory

Good amenities for kids

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Good location and great amenities for the kids. The Irish pub had good food and friendly service. But our room stunk of cigarette smoke and the young guy they sent up apparently couldn't smell it. Couldn't get the Internet to work and they said it must be my computer (it wasnt). Not a bad stay but given the options in the area I would look for something different next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nous avons aimé avoir un accès direct sur la piscine. Air climatisée peu bruyante.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel is behind to fast food chains. The corridor smells bad, it is old and the Landry area did not work. In general I would not recommend it to any friend. Pay a little more and stay close to the falls. Get a place a little nicer, you deserve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Away from the action

Posted Jul 5, 2016
There is a price you pay for not paying a price. Clean old style hotel. Not terrible but not great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Canada Day Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Fantastic band played at Doc Magilligans July 1st. "Uproar" Was fun and entertaining
3 out of 5
by lori from wallaceburg

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed herw several times. The courtyard rooms are amazing. This time however we were very unhappy that there were 2 couples down by the pool smoking those vaporizers and drinking alcohol. They were very intoxicated and smoking right by the entrance to the hot tub. We ourselves had 2 young children with us and this is not behaviour they are use to seeing. Was very disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by PLC, Hotel Management
Hi There, Thanks for the review. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Paul C
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st-constant

bon sejour

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: tranquille
Location: Proche des activités mais on doit prendre l'auto
hôtel très propre salle de bain 5 Etoiles de propreté
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly! We would stay there again and would recommend to our friends!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort erie ont

Great for the kids

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Nice Hotel. Great for the kids. Polite staff. Would love to see a continental breakfast included with stay