Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to the Falls

Posted May 18, 2017
Room was so clean, bed and pillows very comfortable, staff was nice and friendly, very close to the Falls
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Jane, Hotel Management
We're glad that you enjoyed our location and hope that you were able to enjoy Niagara Falls.We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Will

Loved my 1st Best Western Stay!!!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was excellent!!!!! They DO charge for parking $12/day. Restaurant downstairs was cool! Very friendly staff! Near everything you need!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jane Katolinsky GSM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Very Good!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location
We stayed on the fifth floor and our room was very clean and also had a fireplace. Very quiet room, beds comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Jane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jane Katolinsky GSM
5 out of 5
by Williana

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Jane Katolinsky GSM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our kids loved the pool area. The pool water was warm and the hot tub was hot! We were also just a short drive from the Falls. Highly recommended :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
I am so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jane Katolinsky GSM
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Jane Katolinsky
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario.

Tournament of Hearts

Posted Feb 24, 2017
In area to watch Tournament of Hearts. Arrived late and the person at the desk made us feel very welcome and expected. Changed our room to put us on the same floor and across the hall from our friends without us having to ask. Dealt with parking and everything quickly and efficiently. Housekeeping staff were very friendly as was the staff at the desk the next morning. Room was very clean and comfortable. Loved all those supportive pillows. Our friends mentioned how comfortable the beds were and that he would stay there again. This is high praise from a worldly travel. This was our third time to stay here and noticed all the redecorating. The hotel looked wonderful. Can't wait to come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Jane, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a lovely review. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jane Katolinsky GSM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ontario

Great children friendly hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: The location and the pool and children's play area.
Cons: Would love to have a microwave in the room.
Location: Great location for food - Macdonalds for the kids and a great authentic Thai restaurant called Micah very close by.
This is our second stay there and again our daughter cried when we had to leave. The pool area and indoor play area made us come back. We really like the hotel as a family get away. The staff members are so friendly and the guests are two. Apparently this hotel gets a lot of repeat visitors who can't say enough good things about their stay. We will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by jane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jane Katolinsky GSM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Well.. family hotel.. no great expectaions

Posted Feb 21, 2017
A nice family hotel. Recently renovated. However.. chlorine smell overwhelming throughout entire hotel. The mattresses.. UGG. Two days later ..still sore. Parking.. ugg. Good hotel for price during a peak time. 3-4 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by jane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review. Regards, Jane Katolinsky GSM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Kids and I had fun hanging out at the hotel. Pool and hot tub were nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Jane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jane Katolinsky GSM