Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from california

Just what we needed for the price

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was fine. The eggs tasted like rubber and the potatoes were too hard. It would have been nicer to prepare the eggs scrambled or sunnyside up
Cons: Renovate the front entrance way. Its the first thing you see when entering.
Location: Niagara Falls
We could hear all other guests who spoke walked or ran in the hallway. The noises from the hallway interrupted our sleep every night we stayed there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,clean,pool with water warmer and clean.

Posted May 7, 2017
I liked this hotel and I will come back too soon. Very health breafast. Close to many entertainment places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mineville, NY

Great stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Everything! Friendly staff, clean rooms, and close to restaurants.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Bowling alley and lots of restaurants and close to the Falls.
I was there to visit my son at college. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and spacious. The buffet breakfast was great. I had two teenage boys to feed and they were satisfied with the breakfast. We were close to restaurants and there was a bowling alley next door which was great. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Best value for the money paid

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly with kids.
Great place to stay. The breakfast was great and complete!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Nice hotel even for a longer stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We stayed for 5 nights. Hotel is clean and quiet. Breakfast is great but some changes from day to day would make it even better. Our only minor complain are the (sorry) much too small toilet seats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
It was good a good experience.Hotel is quiet and close to mall.It need more clean entrance and clean room furniture.Overall it is good not bad I would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wing Kong

family vacation

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
nice location and very good condition swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I appreciate breakfast was part of the package but improvements needed - coffee tasted terrible, better choice of bread, why have mini cupcakes as an option,better selection of danishes. There was no bacon or ham, just over cooked sausage. Good choice of cold fountain beverages.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels