Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Really nice hotel, close to Falls and Outlet!

Posted Sep 2, 2015
It was really close to the falls, like a 10 min ride and less than 5 minutes to the Outlet. also it was close to many restaurants and others (like walgreens). The breakfast was good and the staff was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Aug 31, 2015
I'll definitely stay here again! Everything is good, breakfast is excellent, best location, clean, friendly staff and my kids enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Hotel Nice and decent close to the attractions

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Hotel staff nice and courteous the only thing was that I had ask for room to be clean and towels to be replenish they told me by 1 or 2 pm someone will clean while return to the room it was never clean and replenish with new clean towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
I used to stay here every year during our Niagara Falls trip. Used to be a lot cleaner before.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Terrible bed Long distance from area of interest, amusement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Close to Military road and airport On Military road there are bank, many shops and restaurants.
Cons: A bathroom space is a bit narrow and a toilet seat is smaller. Others were good.
Not far away to the Niagara fall about 10 to 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to Niagra Falls.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
This hotel was quiet for sleeping, comfortable and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Room had bad smell. So, we had to request a new room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Cons: Bigger beds / More fitness equipment (weights)
Location: Perfect location. Close to everything
Beds were a little small Fitness room needed to have some weights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Spacious, indoor pool, good breakfast, close to outlet stores and other shopping and dining places.
Cons: There was a musty odor in the room and hallway. Probably the carpet.
Location: Outlet stores and other shopping and dining nearby. Bowling, golf and airport nearby.
Hotel was close to everything (shopping and dining) Room was spacious and clean. Enjoyed the indoor pool. Breakfast was great. The only bad thing was the odor in the room and hallway. Try some good carpet cleaning and I would give this hotel 5 stars.