Ratings based on 1,246 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls NY

Nice lcation

Posted Feb 13, 2018
The only thing that was not happy with was the water pressure in the bathroom for the shower and the pool was cooler then I like
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Cons: Cannot think of anything...
My answers to the questions say all that I have to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Everything was good except the shower water flow and breakfast egg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grimsby

Great location - not too far from the falls

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: We always stay here when in the area. It's our favourite hotel. Breakfast has a pretty good selection of food. Eggs, sausage, waffle irons, yogurt
Cons: Hotel is under renos right now so it will probably be even better when finished.
Always have a nice time staying at this hotel. Pool is warm and huge. Breakfast is good. Location is good for shopping and site seeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasaga Beach, On

Clean hotel, nice hotel, close to shopping/

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Cons: Hot tub in the pool area
Location: Outlet shopping. short drive to the falls.
Front of the hotel and sides are under construction, but primarily the outside only. Did not affect the stay, just makes you question when you drive up. Get in to the hotel, the staff are very friendly, prompt and accommodating. The room was clean and up to date, no concerns at all. We didn't use the pool but touched the water and it felt nice and warm. Only wish there was a hot tub with the pool. Breakfast was okay, usual hotel breakfast, but it was free with the room, so it was good. We'd stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Recently renovated

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: renovation
Cons: breakfast
Location: good location for shopping
It is my third time in this hotel. Now it is well renovated. The only "but" is the heating was on/off all the time and during the night, it's a bit noise to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a difference reception makes

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Convenience, close to airport and bus route. Affordable. Good breakfast
Cons: Savi the receptionist attitude
Location: 5 min from airport, bus stop right in front
We stayed at this hotel 4 days before, had a great experience, staff was very friendly and room great. Very conveniently close to airport and bus route. We came back 4 days later, Savi the reception guy was rude over the phone prior to our arrival, said he did not have time to look into my request. Once we arrived he was once again rude and abrupt, put us in the very last room in the hotel and was not helpful at all, did not bother to tell us that we needed a plug for the bath drain from reception, we were freezing!! Had to come back down to reception to get it. He changed our whole perception of the hotel and if he had been there the first night we stayed we probably would have never returned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Excellent !! Pool was clean. Friendly staff Rooms are very confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Nice clean room. Salt water pool was nice for family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The food scent was over powering and makes it difficult to sleep. There was way too noise on the hallway. The first room that we were given was very musty.