Ratings based on 1,270 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Well,,,,i must say that the hotel looks just like the pics on line.. it was very clean , great staff especially the servers in the restaurant and the cleaning staff ,,,very friendly and helpful. Next time give us some scrambled eggs...lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Great breakfast, clean comfortable room, friendly staff. Will stay there when we return to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: It's very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was lots of choises.
Cons: Heat the pool and add bigger towels.
Location: Several resturants and shops to choose from, it's close to the boarder.
As always I love this hotel, it's clean and the staff is amazing. Breakfast had a good selection. Although the pool was freezing, and the towels are too small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Cons: Housekeeping should gave checked to make sure sink was draining.
Sink was blocked and there was no maintenance staff on duty. Front desk person was very nice but there was nothing she could do. We had to manage as best as we could. We had three adults in the room. It would have been more of a problem if we had had children and/or infants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport park and fly deals

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Reasonable no frills airport sleep, park,fly. Taxi to airport is very inexpensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Nice room and night. Great place to stay when flying out of Niagara falls international airport. They'll call a cab for you to the airport and you can leave your vehicle safely there for a small fee. Very comfortable beds. Wakeup call and breakfast in the morning as well. What more could I ask for plus close to great shopping. The staff were very helpful and willing to answer any questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, On

Nice clean and inexpensive stay

Posted Mar 17, 2018
We stayed here overnight on March 11 as a little break with the kids. Kids really enjoyed the pool and small arcade outside of it. The hotel wasnt busy being a Sunday night. Room was very clean and updated. Zero complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Fantastic Staff

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Everyone we met there was really friendly and helpful. We stayed one night en route to the airport to catch a flight in the morning. Front desk staff arranged our parking and transportation to the airport the next morning. We had a healthy breakfast and were on our way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to Niagara airport

Posted Feb 28, 2018
This hotel has great amenities which will keep me coming back. I often travel through the Niagra airport so I would book here again if I had a late or early flight. Great pool, excellent hot breakfast, access to a decent sized gym, plus a clean and reliable room. Staff is friendly and it is extremely close to the Niagara airport which is convenient for my purposes. Also close to lots of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls New York

Very comfortable stay

Posted Feb 24, 2018
We really enjoyed the stay, it was clean and the room was perfect. The pool was very enjoyable and the continental breakfast was outstanding. We will be back.