Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Close to everything, in a nice quiet location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect in that we did not have the city noise at night, but could easily walk to the falls and tourist areas.
This B&B is within walking distance to attractions and yet away from the noise of the louder tourist areas. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and very tasty, especially the homemade crepes. The owner was very nice and willing to share knowledge of the area.
4 out of 5
by Expedia from St. John's, NL

Relaxing stay in Niagara Falls

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hostess was considerate and accommodating who prepared great breakfasts and was more than helpful in giving directions and advice on where to go and what to see. We were close to anything we wanted to see. The king size bed was comfortable and the room was made up each day.
4 out of 5
by Reynold S from Rochester, NY

Excellent choice

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Difficulty finding this place because it has changed color since the posted picture. No one answered the door, front or back, but Suzan showed up a few minutes later. Thereafter, everything was wonderful. A comfortable clean room with a fine bathroom. Good TV. Excellent breakfast made to order. Conveniently located. Good advice about restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay, and will return next time in Niagara Falls, Ont.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Cozy Bed & Breakfast

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Had an amazing time at the Bluecrest Bed & Breakfast ! The facilities were immaculately clean and Suzan was the most hospitable hostess I ever had the pleasure of meeting. I will certainly return if I am in the Niagara Falls area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien et au calme

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Gite a environ 20 min de marche des chutes donc très bien placé, au calme, évite de payer le parking. Susan est très accueillante et petit dej copieux. A conseiller à ceux qui veulent éviter l'agitation du centre de Niagara falls. Chambre avec jaccuzi très confortable.
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Baltimore

Great B&B

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. The B&b was convenient to all the Niagara attractions. Great breakfast and very welcoming. Could not have asked for anything better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
No one answers the phone after 8 pm. Horrible cancellation policies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Friend;y, quiet and close to the Falls

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
It was a very enjoyable stay. The owner was a delight and extremely attentive to our needs. The location was very convenient, in walking distance of the Falls and attractions. Breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by James from Reston, VA

B & B in Niagara Falls

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
excellent B & B in every respect!
5 out of 5
by Phillip from NYC

Delightful!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful place! Walking distance to Niagara Falls and all of the surrounding sites and entertainment. Susan is a great hostess and fixes a delicious breakfast. Also, only a pleasant 20-25 walk along a lovely trail from the train station.