Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Happy 2013 Honeymooner

Trip to Niagara Falls

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
We had 2 rooms next to each other. Got this place only to get some sleep after a long drive with family from Boston and go to see the falls in the morning. Place was cheap, so we didn't have big expectations but it could be cleaner. A week later we got a call from the hotel, housekeeper was claiming that we broke the tv. Ridiculous since we didn't even use it. Had to tell them that we would contact police for false accusation if they would not stop calling us. Thank God we didn't give them any credit/debit card information. Scam! Stay away.
1 out of 5
by ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice, clean and ok

Posted Aug 25, 2015
It was a good experience. It is a no frills hotel. The accommodation is decent. You will find all basic, minimum stuff there.
3 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a fairly good motel for the price in the neon/fast food section of town. Rooms were clean and comfortable and close enough to Niagara Falls and the interstate. It could use a facelift but not bad overall.
1 out of 5
by Saleem S.

Trip good

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on HotelClub
Simply avoid this motel. From the day we checked-in the only thing we regret was the choice of hotel I made to save few dollars. Everything here is either very very old or patched up to avoid falling but still all worked with some Glitches . The cleanliness and room service is not up to mark.
4 out of 5
by Hari

Family trip

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel stay was very good and the room very comfort ,clean .Staff and service are very nice
1 out of 5
by Brenda M.

COMPLAINT

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Orbitz
I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE. THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS CEREAL AND TOAST. THE PEOPLE COULDN'T SPEAK OR UNDERSTAND ENGLISH WELL. THE ROOM WAS OK, THE BEDS WAS NOT COMFORTABLE AT ALL. THE PEOPLE STAYING THERE LOOK TO BE LIVING THERE WAS SCARY AND WE DIDN'T FEEL SAFE.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from Ohio

Stay AWAY from this place! Worst motel EVER!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
First, the lady at the front desk tried to charge me for my kids saying 10 year olds were adults, after the man screamed in a different language they agreed that there was no additional charge. There were girls "working", the rooms trying to hit up my husband. Everything in the room was broken including the sink that was cracked in half and sideways
2 out of 5
by Young

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pia from Hvidovre

Ok motel med god placering

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Vi sov der en nat på vores roadtrip. Det var et billigt og slidt motel, som forventet. wi-fi'et var meget ustabilt og forbindelsen var dårlig. Morgenmaden er meget simpel (2 slags cereals, muffins og toast), men det er også forventet på et billigt motel. Placeringen er til gengæld perfekt, hvis man gerne vil ned til Niagara Falls, da der kun er 6 km derhen.