Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel ever ...!!!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Never recommend this one. Can't even walk bearfoot in the room. Spiders in bathroom. Everything you see is outdated in the room. Need to tear it down. Not in livable condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester ny

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy and fast check in. Convenient location and clean. The price was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IfYouDontGetAnyOtherOptionAtAll..

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are not properly cleaned, bath towels were dirty, had hairs on them before our use. Hotel advertised saying them provide breakfast but on arrival them denied, said breakfast will not be provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but need updating!!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The place easy to find. The hotel was very convenient with restaurant around the area. The rooms is clean, but it definately do need some updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Bad Experience with Hotels.Com and Budget Hotels i

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a Bad experience for us.We even didn't imagine of this kind of hotel exist in USA.We two family booked this hotel for our Niagara trip with family and kids.When we reached there this was the poorest building there in the look itself.We got to Room Bedding and Mattress i don't how they have got all those things. Pitty condition.Mattress and Bed was at its worst.We had booked hotel for 2 days.When we returned 2nd night.There was no Light in the whole building and no other Guest there apart from us.Reception was closed at around 8PM only when we reached. There was no one to help if needed.This is the second time i have been in problem with trust of Hotels.com.I trusted Hotels.com and i feel cheated.Hotels.com should block these kind of hotels in the listing itself.There must be some parameter for such property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinpis

unsatisfactory

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
not satisfied for the price I paid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Sorry to inform about this, but room was dirty and showed clear signs of wear. Staff was friendly, but without that little extra which makes you feel comfortable. If you are looking for cheap place to stay and come by car or motorcycle it's an OK place
3 out of 5
by James M from Baltimore

Good for a short stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay. Clean room Decent bed with enough pillows. Do bring your own soap!! Ample free parking. Did not use free wifi but got a strong signal. Some people are snooty and like to pretend they're the host of some cable travel show. Ignore them. This is a good, simple motel. If you want luxury in this tourist town, plan to spend at least double what you pay here.
5 out of 5
by Ivan

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
helpful staff, near to many restaurants and bar