Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

담배냄새나느느비싼호텔

Posted Sep 23, 2016
더럽게비쌈..방에서담배냄새가나서힘들었음. 가격이싸면그러려니할텐데 물도없고 안에 침대있는데 침대 뒤편 더러움 그냥 더러움
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brantford

Don't bother......

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We (3 women) booked a room on a Saturday night. We weren't expecting anything special because of the price. When we checked in late afternoon there was a bunch of very shady characters hanging around on the patios and balconies (drinking, yelling etc.). We were not comfortable with the situation and killed some time and went shopping and then returned. Although the scene had settle a bit the hotel still was not ideal. There are no dead bolts in the rooms, just a lock on the door handle. On a positive note, there were no bed bugs, but I'm sure that the multiple spiders in the bathroom took care of them! I wore shoes the whole time in the room as floors were very "gritty". We slept very uneasily with a chair against the door. Overnight the place was very quiet but still felt uncomfortable. I had stayed here in the past - a long time ago; I was not expecting the place to be so run down. Needs a MAJOR overhaul! Will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara falls

So gross

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Absolutely disgusting.. Dirty rooms.. To many crack heads knocking on the door.. Awful staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

sous zéro on ne peut pas avoir plus bas que ca.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: rien depuis les nouveaux propriétaires.
Cons: surveillance de va et vient pas normal ,location de chambres a l'heure,cela veut tout dire...........
Location: tres bien,restaurants ,depanneurs,centre d'achat.boutiques manifactures.
avant 2015 passable, avec les nouveaux proprieteres c'est a deconseillé.Propreté des chambres négligées,stationnement pas tres propre,picine propre mais pas de parasol pour se protéger du soleil.Pas assez de chaisses longue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Typical, worn out Lundy's Lane Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and pleasant.
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild.
Location: Good location. On Lundy's Lane near the Outlet Mall.
It's a typical, old style Niagara Falls hotel. Worn out and can be pretty gross. The staff were very helpful and pleasant but they can't overcome the Hotel itself. You can say hi to the permanent hotel residents who "work" the area. Be prepared for lots of noise and a generally seedy experience. We are a baseball team of guys, so we have stayed at places like this and know what we were in for but I wouldn't want my wife or kids at this place - or many others like it on Lundy's Lane. I'm not an upset customer at all - I'm just posting an honest review, so that people are ready for what you'll get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chep and comfy

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Giant Tub & Price
Good service, comfy room, tub gorgeous and fills fast, a/c awesome. Great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel no complaints very good for your money

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice hotel room, only downfall is how far away it is from Clifton hill. No complaints the room was very clean and spacious. Jetted tub was awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarbes

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Motel propre, personnel très sympa, piscine extérieure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. Should repair the steps but nice stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth your money

Posted Aug 2, 2016
the carpets were stained, the room smelled like cigarette smoke, and we also found a dirty towel under one of the beds that the cleaning staff left behind. we spent almost $400 on this motel and it was the biggest mistake, please save your money!