Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: More rooms
Location: See above
Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff. Central location close to services I use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the QEW and Port Dalhousie.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This hotel was very close to the QEW which was great and the best part was there was no traffic noise in the room. It is also very close to downtown St. Catherines and Port Dalhousie. We will stay again. The staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best bed I have ever slept in...

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean, quiet and the beds were very comfortable
Location: We were on the road so did not stay around the area. The location is right off the highway, so there was no driving around searching for it
Very quiet and a nice safe haven after a long drive. The beds were so comfy I slept later than intended and I would love to have one of them at home!
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Ottawa

OK and affordable

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Capri was ok and affordable. I'd probably stay there again!
4 out of 5
by patrick from Toronto

A good motel. Not much around it though.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Attending an event in St. Catharines. Had seen reviews of this hotel a few times before. Decided to try it. Nice place. Nothing fancy and sort of in a safe, yet industrial (not pretty by any means) area right off the QEW. Pricing is likely slightly higher here than for a comparable place. But...all in all, it was a good stay. Probably we will stay here again when visiting Niagara area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Apr 9, 2016
This hotel was perfect for a quick stay at a good price. Very accommodating, we left our key cards in the room and they got us a new one late at night with no hassle. Very friendly and clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The Hotel was great, easy to get to, comfortable and clean I would not hesitate to stay again the next time I'm in St Catherines
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Montérégie ouest

Tres propre et abordable

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait pour visiter niagara falls et les vignobles du Niagara.
4 out of 5
by John from Alliston

Little gem worth considering

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
For price and location property was great. Staff friendly. Honestly, I would stay again next year for dart tournament as its close to venue and half the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pickering, Ontario

Nice hotel close to the Falls

Posted Mar 20, 2016
This might be the cleanest and most comfortable place I have ever stayed in. The Inn both inside and the surrounding parking lot was immaculate. Highly recommend!