Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton ON

noisy dirty and no parking

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: not a thing
Cons: tear it down start over
Location: Its Niagara Falls a lot to doo, close to stores etc just a short drive to falls. BUT not worth the $$
what a joke wouldn't advise anyone to stay.. list is too long to write out. Too many drunks and partyers staff was unknowledgeable and un attentive TV was so hi up u had to stand on a chair to turn it on then it kept going off..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

excellent

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: staffs were so kind. room was so clean.
Cons: nothing
Location: bus stop was very close. niagra fall
everything was fine. I was so happy to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

excellent

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: staffs were so kind. room was so clean.
Cons: nothing
Location: bus stop was very close. niagra fall
everything was fine. I was so happy to stay at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Disgusting.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Paid for room BEFORE I checked it out. After checking the room, which took 20 seconds, I thought it was an April fools joke. I immediately asked for a refund which he refused to give me because it was booked through Trivago. Ended up leaving WITHOUT my payment. BTW Every room has a huge Red Heart Shaped jacuzzi in the room that is unsightly and DONT work. HeHe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but gross

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Room had spiders and webs,mold growing in fridge,mildew all over washroom, visible layer of dust on decor, tv not working, only 2 outlets in room, plumbing rattled every 10 minutes
1 out of 5
by ambalika

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room needed good cleaning - towels were dirty looking and were replaced after we got angry. TV didntvwork properly - the light dust not work in the bedroom.
1 out of 5
by Melody

They are very nice

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I checked out once I checked in. The room I had booked was doubled booked. First room I went to was so tiny. Second room was mine but then learned of the booking so was moved to a third which was messy but none the less doable. Until I opened the fridge and the room filled with the smell of mold. Although the physical condition wasn't very good, the young girl was very friendly and refunded me with no questions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Poor cleaning, very old, not recommended
2 out of 5
by Susan

Go cheap get cheap

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. This motel needs a lot of upgrades. The carpets are in bad shape. Not enough towels in the room and no one will answer the door in the morning to get more as the door is locked even at 9am in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and unsanitary hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was so dirty, had to shower with socks on, wifi didnt work, and no way of heating up the place. Had to remove a very dirty mattress from the room when we first got there. There was no towels in the room had to go ask for some. The room had an Odor.