Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by javier from Bogota

OK

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Mal desayuno.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Javier, We appreciate your time in letting us know how we could serve you better in the future. It is sad that you disapproved of our breakfast choices but we truly appreciate your time in letting us know. Your feedback will be used as reference so we can further improve our offerings. We hope to see you again soon. Apreciamos su tiempo en hacernos saber cómo podemos servirle mejor en el futuro. Es triste que, usted desaprobaba nuestras opciones de desayuno, pero que realmente aprecia su tiempo en hacernos saber. Su regeneración será utilizada como referencia para que podamos mejorar aún más nuestra oferta. Esperamos volver a verte pronto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is rewarding to hear how we have sufficed your accommodation needs. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Madhav

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Madhav, Thanks so much for taking the time to complete our survey and for your positive rating for our hotel. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you again. Have a lovely day!
2 out of 5
by Søren

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Soren, I regret that you were not pleased with your experience here a tour hotel. Please do call our front desk for your concerns on your next visit, we will do ur best to make your next stay a better experience.
3 out of 5
by Raghu

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Raghu, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your experience with us. Your positive feedback score gave us assurance that we met your basic accommodation needs. We hope to hear from you on your next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misadvertised and disappointing

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel not at all as advertised. "Free breakfast" was a plate of stale muffins with flies buzzing them and some coffee in a carafe. Room had a musty and chemical smell, window was broken- had to push from the outside to close it as to not be robbed in our sleep.
2 out of 5
by Seung Hun from new york

smell :(

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
smell from the room was terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in through expedia terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
We thank you for bringing these matters to our attention with constructive criticism and we hope you'll return someday to enjoy a five star experience.
3 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels