Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by E

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
This Motel did a big upgrade.it was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Never have had a worse experience

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room is dirty, as soon as we got in found a spiderweb hanging from the ceiling. Smoke smell is that hard that I got an asthma attack right away. The pool is the size of my shower. Super extra over-priced for what you get. My husband actually told me he prefers to sleep in the bus stop than there. DO NOT STAY IN THIS MOTEL NEVER EVER!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We welcome forthright reviews from our guests although it is very unlikely for our team to provide such questionable condition of the room. Nonetheless, I reported your comment to our management, this is addressed accordingly. I apologize for the discomfort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

I had to shake my head

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Not too much.
Cons: The staff (or the owners would be my guess), the hotel itself
Location: Just outside Niagara Falls.
I arrived at the motel and had to be buzzed into the office because the door was locked. The woman that checked me in was not exactly pleasant and was not very helpful. There was no mention of the free breakfast that was advertised and when and were it was located. No mention of a complimentary shuttle to a casino either. The pictures of the rooms are far from what my husband and I had. The room was clean but dirty. The microwave and the fridge were piled on the top of the dresser. The table and chairs were shoved in the closet because there was no room for it. The air conditioner barely worked. The bathroom was probably the best feature of this room. It was clean and more updated than the room itself. I have stayed in rooms better than this for the price I paid and I've stayed in rooms worse than this for the price. This ranks on the worse end. We were there for two nights and that is about as much as I would be able to handle. If I decided to come back to Niagara Falls, I would find a different hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback will help us to grow and evolve and we thank you for taking the time to write an insightful review and to point out areas in need of improvement. We hope you will return to see how we are continuously improving in an effort to impress our valued guests.
2 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommend

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very Bad and unprofessional service! Not recommend to anybody! Rooms are poor quality too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey NJ

No microwave or coffeemaker.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Not so good .Staff serving coffee at breakfast so poor.No fruits or cereal just corn muffins and coffee no milk also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you were disappointed with the breakfast choices. I would like to apologize for the setback that you experienced during your stay with us. Your comments will be forwarded to our management in order to address it accordingly. I hope that you will consider staying with us again and accord us an opportunity to serve you better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was horrible experience.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
When I first walked into the reception for the check in an unpleasant smell hit me in the face . On top of that, I was told that there was a leak coming from the bathroom ceiling . According to this guy, it wasn't an issue because "he had already put a bucket under the leak "...Of course, I refuse to spend the night with my kids under that unsafe conditions. The following day I call Expedia to inform them about the issue and to ask them for my money refund. The surprise was the version the motel manager gave to Expedia, he said that there was nothing wrong with the room and I had left for no reason ... thank goodness Expedia did a great job at refunding me my money back. But if it weren't for Expedia, the people working at the caravan motel refused to give me a refund, they are thieves.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you share this review. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered with all our amenities. We are sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. We hope you return to show you a far better experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels