Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Somnath

Not worth to the price

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
No breakfast provided, old style TV
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Georgia from Australia

Not the best

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
I was given room 102 to begin but felt unsafe as the ceiling looked like it was about to collapse we change to room 108 was much better, 2 negative points the bedspread was too thin and the electric vent in the bathroom didn't work. Otherwise it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Ashish, Hotel Management
Sorry for any inconvenience changes are happening at cascade inn
2 out of 5
by Crystal from Missouri

Disappointed

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
I can't comment on all of the things for this hotel room mainly because of the fact we didn't get to stay there. We called and specifically talked to the person at the hotel about arriving around 10:30pm and was told that was fine. We arrived at 10:25pm with a sign written in pen that said be back in 15mins. We waited nearly 45mins for someone to arrive and no one did. We had to find somewhere else to stay. I continued to call even as I was checking in at the other hotel. Still no answer. Around midnight I receive a call from the hotel asking if we were checking in still. We did get a refund but the experience was not great at all.
1 out of 5
by Jonah from Nevada City

The traveler and the 3 pillows

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The best thing about this motel, there were three pillows on the bed. One was to fluffy and two were to flat, but those two together was just right. The false ceiling looked like it was going to collapse on me, but I guess if you need to hide something it would work. The room was painted salmon, not a good choice. Carpet needs to be changed. Front desk was just doing his job, was not sociable. The TV was from the 70's and got the same 12 stations, just like when I was a kid. The bathroom was a destroyed, two different types of baseboard, the sink was loose, the shower drain was just a hole with a drain cover over it, not even screwed down. Outdated, paint peeling, mold, grout falling out, bomb of a room. The continental breakfast was a joke. Toast, muffins, and orange juice. Why even offer it? So if you want 3 pillows Yes!!! If you wanted more, then you chose poorly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Ashish, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Sorry for any inconvenience changes are happening at Cascade Inn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular hotel next to highway

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Hotel is very old and needs some reconstruction. Room was small, but had everything what I needed. It was old, but clean, with clean bathroom and fresh bed. Very old tv screen with broken remote control.
1 out of 5
by Sneha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

No staff, office closed any time,

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Cons: close this facility
Check in according to their availability or they consider you No show, office closed early. no call response. It is not a hotel... and can not be a hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2015 by ashish, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Office hours and check-in time are posted online and incase if guest cannot make in check-in hours guest need to notify the hotel or expedia in advance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice motel close to the Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: na
motel was nice and clean, it was just 10 minutes away from the Niagara Falls. staff was friendly and very helpful.
1 out of 5
by ritesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels