Ratings based on 1,353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from keswick

Can't complain

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good location in the falls maybe needs little a little renovation wallpaper looks little run down carpet has cigarettes burns in it just like any other hotel but overall me and my family enjoyed the stay . Delicious breakfast buffet free parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Tub was dirty and no fridge was inconvenient. Location and price helped
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Proximité des activités ideal avec enfants Dejeuners ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Un agréable séjour

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: La propreté, personnel dans l'ensemble courtois et serviables.
Cons: Peut être penser à ajouté de mini frigos ou des micro-ondes dans les chambres.
Location: L'emplacement est très stratégique pas loiin de l'US Bridge, Niagara falls, le village Niagara, les restaurants,...
Nous étions ma et ma famille très satisfait de notre séjour passé dans l'hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older place, but in great location. amazing staff

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: very nice staff. internet wasn't properly working and staff allowed us to print tickets at their computer. they were so helpful.
Cons: no place to sit for breakfast...was totally packed. loved the woman in the gift shop. so sweet. went to the falls and returned and it was closed?
Location: very convenient location.
we weren't in the room much but it met our expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshawa

Niagara Family Break

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Free parking, free breakfast and great location
Cons: More choice of pillows, they were a bit soft and there was an odd odor in the room
Location: The Falls - need I say anymore
Family break with son who we had not seen in two years
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Great hotel catered to all close to all attraction

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: It's convince,clean and friendly
Location: All attraction were close 5-10 min walking
Had a great time with the kids, staff we're accommodating parking secure, close to all entertainments,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Find a way to eliminate the heavy chlorine odor. Be more cognizant of visitors safety and security.
Location: Hotel is close to all Niagara Falls activities including a waterpark and casino across the street. That being said, there are other hotels all around.
The hotel had a very strong chlorine smell throughout. There was also a problem two days in a row when housekeeping staff left the door open when they left. We were lucky our belongings weren't stolen or worse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Convenient to the attractions

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pool is ridiculously small Breakfast was okay, have had better Convenient for it's location to attractions and restaurants Great to not have to pay for parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Relativ zentrale Lage aber dennoch ruhig. Zimmer sauber. Personal sehr freundlich. Nur das Frühstück ist wie überall ausbaufähig.