Ratings based on 1,579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Lovely hotel. First time stay; would go back. Many families with children but all well distributed. Although it was me and my husband we didn't feel disturbed; quite homey. Happy to share breakfast with friendly people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's all in the details.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: Renovation time!
Hotel staff were fantastic. Very friendly and accommodating. The room needed some work. The lights flickered, the drawers opened by themselves, the windows were foggy, and the room had a bit of a musty smell. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast served was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Niagara Falls Weekend

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Price was good for that area as it included breakfast, Wifi and parking. At most other hotels in the area, you need to pay for most or all of these.
Cons: Breakfast area was congested and unfortunately many guests decided to just hang out there. Also, some guests need to realize that 3 plates is enough.
Location: Close to all major attractions. Walking distance.
Hotel is in a great location. Weather was a bit cool, but still had an enjoyable weekend. Desk staff were cordial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Ont.

Great location close to Casino Niagara

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location....close to Casino Niagara & the falls & border crossing to U.S.A.
Cons: See above
Location: See above
Older but spacious room, clean & quite comfortable. Disappointed by lack of bar fridge & no cable TV. Reluctant to use pool...very open to lobby. Lots of families/children. Appreciated free breakfast & coffee/tea in lobby throughout the day. Staff was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

The room a little noise because of the air conditi

Posted Nov 28, 2016
As I said the air conditioner is a little noise but out of that everything excellent,the breakfast really nice,the hotel clean,close to everything,10 minutes walking to the falls ,parking free plus the staff some of the girls very cute they can make you to stay more days jajaja excellent I would recommend to stay in this hotel I will be back for sure again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Nov 21, 2016
One of the best hotels I have ever been at. Great trip made better by a great night sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the falls.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very disappointing. Small pool in foyer next to break fast area. Smelt of chlorine and used diaper. Plus.. Close to the falls
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, ON

An annual tradition

Posted Nov 20, 2016
For my annual visit to the falls for a conference, I always stay here as it the best price for a large room located close to the event. Great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Lobby ist ziemlich groß und hoch und viele Zimmer haben ein Fenster zur Lobby. Man hört alles, also Geschrei im Pool (ist in der Lobby), Musik, etc. Dachte aufgrund des Rabatts, den ich bekam, es wäre ein gutes Hotel und man bekäme für die Nacht einfach Rabatt. Naja, nächstes mal buche ich woanders.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Enjoyable

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast and free parking.
Cons: The rooms are very dated and showing their age.
All other reviews are pretty accurate. The hotel and the rooms are VERY dated but clean. It is like when you go to Grandma's house and everything is super dated but clean.