Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel was very well kept. Only down side was the restaurant closes at 5:00pm, but at least there are other restaurant options close by.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad at all for a Comfort Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls

Short but very comfortable stay

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Room condition
Cons: The price
Location: Plenty of shopping, eating & bars
Everything was what I wanted & expected. Arrived at 5 am in the morning & the front desk was still open. Easy access to parking. Very comfortable....great bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Eric L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by frank

great place

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very clean and comforting room.I enjoyed the pool and hot tub.Staff was friendly
4 out of 5
by Gilbert from Jacksonville, Florida

very nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good service and attention. rooms were very clean and location very convenient. i like the fact that they want you to sign a quiet room policy to control all noises and avoid to disturb your neighbor guest. Ihop restaurant have a door conbection from the lobby. the only improvement will be their internet, its very weak and slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay while visiting the falls. Intentionally stayed away from the falls with 2 small children. WeGo Bus is super convenient. Since we went in early April the area and hotel were very quiet. Traveling with children we expected there to be some sort of kids' channel on TV. There was none in the evening. Don't let the hotel "exchange" your money. What they do is give 20 Canadian for 20 US. When she used the word "exchange" we expected an equivalent.
5 out of 5
by Desmond

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean room close to the downtown area and at a reasonable rate. Rainy weather made the satellite tv reception very poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot Tub !!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stay away - no Hot Tub or Working Clock. These should be checked before travellers arrive. Very very disappointed in my first stay at a Comfort Hotel.