Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by alcide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patty from Stratford Ontario

Blues Sisters Shopping Weekend

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The wifi was sporadic in the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
The hotel is great but the attached restaurant (iHop) is terribly expensive for what they offer. We ate elsewhere (and there are lots of restaurants to choose from in the area). But the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had an awesome weekend, hotel was clean and quiet. Close to all amenities!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London,ON

Highly Recommend

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Clean,Clean,Clean ! We were very impressed with the service and atmosphere of the hotel for the incredibly inexpensive rate we paid. This was a last minute, spur of the moment stay for us. We will definitely book this hotel for future visits.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tobias from Parry Sound

2015 Provincials SPN

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I had an amazing stay at this location, it was clean and all the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Close to restaurants and the outlet mall is right next door.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Brighton

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was exactly as booked and no surprises. Hotel was clean and quiet even though up to four tour busses stayed every night. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Québec

Satisfait

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel simple, comfortable et efficace. ATTENTION, n'aller pas au iHop pour déjeuner (restaurant annexé à l'Hôtel), les prix sont ridiculement gonflés.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Beautiful detail in the hall rugs and nice and clean. Always was able to get ice when I needed it.
Cons: More reasonable prices in the Ihop for breakfast
Location: Shopping was right next door and you could walk, Don Cherry's was down the street and also within walking distance
Hot tub was clean and warm, pool was great. Ihop was pricey for breakfast and slow. Hotel was clean and room was made up beautifully daily. Lots of hot water after a day at a show and the town(Niagara Falls) has lots to offer. Shopping is right next door, you can walk about two city blocks. Had a great time