Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what you get.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nasty air conditioner, no usb charger, hard beds, nothing around there. Not sure who would stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barrie

Great hotel quiet

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Everything was great quiet clean the only issue was no welcome basket no water nothing and the IHOP in the building was closed so no breakfast either
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice Hotel, Quite close to Niagra Falls

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Hot Breakfast
Location: Close to all amenities.,
Nice and clean hotel., very affordable. close to chops and coffees (Walmart, Cosco, Tim-Hortons,. Subway etc.)., Easy and quick access to highway to Nioagra-Falls-Toronto or New York State. Nice and friendly customers.,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good rooms, convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel is easy to reach via the main road to Niagara Falls and is a short drive to the falls resort. The room was large and the bed very comfortable. The wi-fi was quite weak and the restaurant being refurbished which was a bit inconvenient. Otherwise a decent hotel away, well located for visiting Niagara.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Nothing in my opinion. I had a great room.
Location: Eggsmart nearby and Tim Hortons
Had a nice time. The hotel was great. Went for a wedding and the hotel served its purpose for the occasional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay! We are happy you enjoyed your stay!! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel chaleureux

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Comme tous les Comfort inn que j'ai visités. Chambre propre, lit confortable, et bien située près des grands axes routiers. Le personnel de Ste-Catharines se démarque par leur empressement à très bien vous servir.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We love hearing that our loyal customers enjoy our hotel! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort at a low price

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very short drive to the falls, actually preferred this motel over another one that we stayed at that was more expensive!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recently updated.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Liked the decor. Very clean. Also had blackout curtains which was a very nice feature.
Cons: Disliked having sliding glass doors to the outside for security reasons,
Location: Nice location in a very cute time. Decent shopping around Also went to Gord's Place which had great food but a very loud atmosphere.
Very nice hotel with recent updates. Some construction still in progress at the facility but overally very clean and nicely decorated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St-Hyacinthe

Lits confortables

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Le confort du lit et sa proximité de QEW.
Cons: Une piscine extérieur.
Location: Nous avons choisis cette hôtel justement à cause de sa proximité de QEW et des chutes Niagara à seulement 15 minutes en voiture.
Cet hôtel est en train de se refaire une beauté. Les chambres sont récemment rénovées. Les lits sont très confortables. Les chambres sont propres, tranquille et comprennent un mini-réfrigérateur et une four micro-onde. La climatisation est excellente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Brittney, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate that you took the time to write a review of your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Laval

Trop cher pour rien

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Le prix était élevé pour la chambre que ma copine et moi avons eue. Le lit était très confortable, mais il y avait une odeur de sueur dans la chambre. Nous avons donc dû allumer des chandelles à chaque fois que nous y étions. Le service était correct, mais le wi-fi ne fonctionnait pas très bien. Personnellement, je n'y retournerais pas.