Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux City, IA

Great stopover near Peace Bridge

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This was the perfect place to stay for our Global Entry interview near the Peace Bridge. Convenient and fully adequate. Breakfast--meh! We ate elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Woodstock, ON

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Spent the night for a family event. We know the area, but we had a bit of a challenge getting to the hotel not an easy access. Signage is not too bad, but knowing the area we did not watch closely and we ended with you can't get there from here scenario.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff! So helpful and polite. Room was spotless and so comfortable. I would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill, ON

10 minutes across the border to Kleinhans

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Really convenient location for staying overnight after a show at Kleinhans Music Hall.
Clean, comfortable and convenient. Decent continental breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by Henk from St. Thomad

Nice little hideaway.

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely kept, clean and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had business in Ft Erie .

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast in the morning was good had available computers for internet access.
Cons: No heat on in room upon arrival.
Location: Not easy to find. Parking lot to a road which went on a side street that wasn't at all major.
Had business in Ft Erie was very close to where I needed to be.
5 out of 5
by Alessandra from Canadá

Good price, great place

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to spend a weekend.
3 out of 5
by Ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Very good location for our journey. Love the free wifi and the cable tv.