Ratings based on 3,122 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

scent

Posted Dec 4, 2017
When we entered the room, there was a very strong scent of room deodorizer. I suffer from sensitivity to scents. Since we were going out, I thought the odor would disperse. However, in the morning I woke up with sore throat, runny nose and felt ill. We packed up and left. Funny thing is, as soon as I walked outside I was much better. A lot of people are allergic to scents and there are many facilities and businesses that have scent free policies. Perhaps, your company should consider this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kitchener, ON

4 Star hotel for excellent price

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very comfortable stay. Check in was easy. Close to Clifton hill and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, n y

King Jacuzzi suite

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Everything was perfect. Breakfast was great. Highly recommended to everyone. Location was even good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma, USA

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Clean, quiet, easy to park, nice breakfast selection. Our first time to Niagara, a little far to walk to the falls in the winter. Lots of restaurants close by that you could walk to if you wanted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Our stay was fine except when I got and got my bill I was charged double. Will never stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are pleased to hear and enjoyed your stay with us.  It's not normal to be double charged for a guest room and would like to rectify this if that's the case.  Please contact myself to go over your billing.  Thanks for your patronage and hope you will visit us again in the future. Cindy Clark
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Family trip to Niagara

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We spent 2 nights with 2 kids and had a great time. The parking was easy, and cheap. Location was convenient for most attractions, and even the falls were within walking distance. Plan to walk quite a bit, though. Our only minor complaint was the breakfast... all sugary carbs and nothing else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
No complaints! Great location, close to Clifton’s hill and some great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Good location

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Newer hotel. Close to highways. Close to Falls & Clifton Hill area. Food in walking distance. The Wi-Fi in room is very weak, but strong in common areas. Very nice staff. Firm bed which I liked but hard pillows which was weird. Spacious room, fridge but no microwave. Didn't eat the breakfast. There is a parking fee. Overall good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient onsite parking

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Parking
Have to walk a little way to the Falls but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice low budget hotel. Very clean, polite staff.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Not central enough but very close to Clifton Hill. Good for families