Ratings based on 2,488 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Super close to Clifton hill and casino

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Good experience, no issues at all. I just wished they had fridges in the rooms. But I'll definitely go here again. Great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very good price was right very clean fast service close to casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Clean and good location
Cons: nothing
Location: 1 min to Clifton hill. Across from Casino and waterpark
Hotel is clean and in a good location. Pool and spa was nice. Staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, On

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel did the purpose for the one night in Niagara Falls. Walking distance to the old Casino and close to places to eat. Wasn't pleased that every time I used my room card I had to get it redone. Would stay again no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great price

Posted Jan 29, 2017
This hotel is newly renovated, clean rooms, comfy beds and the staff is friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated, needs upgrades.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
TV only gets US stations. No Canadian sports or hockey. While hotel needs a makeover and friendlier staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for the price

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel is close to Clifton Hill and across the road from casino Niagara. It is in a great location and the price was reasonable. The rooms are dated but comfortable and for the amount of time spent in the room it really is a great value. Hotel staff were very welcoming and friendly. Ive stayed here several times mostly because of the location and have never had a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Good hotel for price. They try hard to please customer. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Terrible rooms, rude and unhelpful staff.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Cons: They need to check all of there rooms to make sure there are no safety hazards in there. Breakfast was not very good, its just toast, coffee cereal.
Location: Proximity to Clifton Hill and Casino, nothing much else really.
I booked a double room, on arrival room was absolutely disgusting and was located on the exterior of the hotel. There is not even an elevator to get up. (The room wasn't described like this). I asked to change to a room in the tower and there was a charge because it was supposedly a premium room and i quote " the best room offered". I upgraded because i did not want to be staying in the already bad room which was booked. In the newly upgraded room, i was not impressed. There was evidence that someone had been smoking in there, the smoke alarm was covered with plastic wrap. Not only does this mean that there is no checking of rooms when a guest checks out, there is a huge safety hazard in the rooms. Additionally, i was opening a drawer to put something inside, the face of the drawer fell on my foot and was very painful .I had to spend the rest of my vacation in pain. When i brought up these issues to the staff, one of the caretakers confirmed that someone was probably smoking and then he left. When I went to main reception, a receptionist changed the story and said that no one was smoking in there and that the alarm was covered for renovations. Even if so it should not have been covered. I am appalled at the service i received here and will not be staying at Days Inn again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
What is shown in picture and ground reality is extremely different.. They even ask for hidden charges..Like parking etc.