Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing Weekend Getaway!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The staff are extremely accommodating and polite! Very fast check in. Comfortable beds. Quiet hotel. Amazing view from our room. Fridg/Micro.
Cons: The only con we felt is that there is no hot tub in the pool area.
Location: Location was close to the Canadian border and the Casino.
We had a wonderful, memorable weekend. We have now been to this Hotel twice and plan on returning again soon. We enjoy the fact that the Casino is within walking distance to the Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: when the guest ask for something do not say yes and don't deliver
when I asked for extra towels from the front desk I was told ok but they never delivered it. so that was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nice environment and staff.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great location, very accessible and it was not as expensive as the other options. The rooms were great, can't ask for anything else. Good and friendly service were a plus. Arthur received us with a smile and a great attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Right next to the Rainbow Bridge to Canada. 5 min walk to the falls and city center. The room is big and staffs are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

NSBE Convention

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice Hotel Great View Got to see a firework show from our rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seneca Falls N.Y.

Excellent Service

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice hotel in a nice location. Right next to the Casino. Comfortable room very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We have no complaints. We did not stay in the room long. The chairs could of been more comfortable. They were a little hard. Overall ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent all!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel is so near to the niagara falls and customer service are excellent. With parking
Cons: The hotel Doesnt have A breakfast, but has a restaurant in the fisrt floor
Location: Is so near to the park, just crossing the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Like the remodeling...

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We all had a get stay and enjoyed the change from last year....the hotel remodeling is a wonderful thing...we do a Xmas shopping trip every year and all said we would come to stay again....the only one thing was the restaurant hrs for our evening tea..thanks again see you next time..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west new york, United States of America

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Very local , few blocks away from the falls , there is a food court that is close to the hotel but is very overpriced and expensive. There is a Legends bar&grill with a very good buffet breakfast for only $8.99 located 240 1st street