Ratings based on 1,732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto rico

nice hotel close to most important event

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: staff cleanness, location ,don need car rental
Cons: none
Location: some of the best considerate price
excellent location , staff,convenience store ,big room, walking distance of event and Canada ,even walk to Canada to eat at nights,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Terrible job to leverage the excellent location. Apart from location there's nothing positive about this property. Water problem, very low pressure, toilet flush not working, slow elevators, cold pool water, dirty carpet, sheets seem they were not changed, just straightened for the next guest. front desk unapologetic about water problem. i disregarded reviews at tripadvisor about this property and regretted Please go through all review comments by before booking this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel... good location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Indoor pool was pretty cold...room was ehhh... windows look they never been washed looking from pur room...when asking about things to.do I was handed a map ...not very forthcoming with a welcom...give it a 3 at best...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the falls. Outdated and beat up.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great location but hotel was old, outdated and run down. Too expensive for the condition of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERTING

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: rooms
Cons: wather
Location: need more food corts
good rooms,good food,nice location,nice,good rooms,fast nice,good,practice,frendly stuff,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

A very good location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: The basement garage smell is terrible !
The hotel is located nearby rainbow bridge and main street, and easy to walk to attrcations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Close to the Niagara

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Close to the Niagara Falls from US and Canada . In fact we we able to walk to the falls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Only good thing about this place was the location. Bathroom was disgusting, toilet stopped working, shower had no pressure and made this horrible noise. We were told the hotel knew about the issue of the bathroom but yet still uses the room and doesn't fix it. No discount was offered the staff could care less. Pool had clumps of hair everywhere. Floor was gross, food was gross.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

For $112 for two queen beds room, it was very good

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Very close to Niagara falls, walking distance. Free parking. Recently renovated, pleasing interiors in the room. We had booked for four, i.e. room with two queen-beds for $112/night, it came with refrigerator and microwave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Construction Site

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: the room was nice
Cons: booking guests after full construction (not renovations) are done!
Location: Great location in walking distance from the Falls and Park
The place was a complete disaster area. Upon entering from floor to ceiling was in shambles. Inside the room was fixtures that didnt work. The hotel is not ready for guests at the time yet they are still booking.