Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked the hotel, found it very noisy tho' (traffic

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: It's convenience to tourist attractions
Cons: Would like better lighting and one more chair. Would like a bit more shelving in the bathroom
Location: Location is close for to all touristy attractions
The hotel was fine, the room was noisy tho' due to the traffic using Main Street, we ask to change rooms to the other side of the hotel which was much better. The beds were both very comfortable,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel walking distance from the falls

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great place , great price, and only one block away from the falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything, great staff

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Front desk people very friendly and accommodating. We stayed 2 nights, room was not properly cleaned, they forgot to clean our sink. Room was comfortable and the hotel is nicer than it looks on the outside! Close to everything, ample parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
It was great. Affordable and very near to the falls. They have good restaurant but the waiter gave us really hard time. She took away the menu even before we finished ordering. I have never had such a bad experience in restaurant so far. But it was probably one off day. Overall I had good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

good hotel with decent price

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: none
Location: food and falls are nearby walkable distance
nice hotel clean hotel with nice location and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Very Nice.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Near to Niagara
Location: Cave of this winds, Goat Island, Museum, Maid of this mist
Amazing experience to stay near Niagara Falls during our maiden trip to the United States of America.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recommended!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Great hotel with spacious, modern rooms and friendly, helpful staff. Great location - 10 min walk to the falls from the US side and ten min walk to the pedestrian bridge for easy access to the Canadian side. Restaurant was great as well. Enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Room were ok but that guy staff at the front desk shudnt be there. Not polite at all nor CS
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Troy H., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that you did not receive the high level of service that our staff consistently provides to all guests. Please accept my apology on behalf of our entire staff. We hope that you will return and give us another chance to show you that we can perform. Thank you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 star stay no more no less

Posted Mar 23, 2017
If u are there in business one night fine , family on a budget one or two nights fine . It does not claim to be more than a 3 star and it's a solid one. Room ok bed better than average sheets better than average . Parking lots elevators sure could use a make over and the heating AC units are the old school loud and archaic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast

Posted Mar 11, 2017
I believe when I booked the hotel it was package with breakfast included but when they say that we are many they began to sale us breakfast which many of us were disappointed.