Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Balraj

Highly not satisfied with this hotel, very dirty

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
I dont think this hotel deserves any stars, the blankets are so dirty and the carpet was wet and the ambience pls dont ask me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Summer vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2017
There were people smoking by the only set on stairs every time we walked by. The garbage at the front door was overflowing and looked awful. The hotel and the parking lot were dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellsboro, PA

Nice

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The room was very clean and ready when we checked in. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by Karen

Disappointed

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Carpets were very dirty, no restaurant on site, needs updating, too far from our main area the falls disappointed
2 out of 5
by Nasir

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
so so
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Room looked clean but as soon as you walked in you got a wift of dirty carpet that the following day we went to Walgreens to buy Lysol... wondered about the sheets because they were way to wrinkled...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
In this price its best, love to stay here again, front desk officer Delaney is very caring and best for this job.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bin

Bad hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room is dirty with 4 fliers in the room. Carpet is very old and dirty, smell mouldy.