Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

Value stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Nice clean rooms with windows you can open for fresh air. Pleasant staff.
Cons: The hotel could use an elevator it is hard getting luggage up the stairs to second floor
Close to shopping & dining not too far from airport, rooms were clean, shower hot with good pressure although the hot & cold pipes must be touching as it took forever to get cold water at the sink. Breakfast was OK could have more selection but considering it was included was good value. The hotel could use an elevator it is hard getting luggage up the stairs to second floor. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Boston

One night stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just quick one night. Near family. Great value for the money.
3 out of 5
by Elizabete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Good place for short stays, liked the place, location and the service.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Welland, Ontario

Very nice!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice for a small hotel. The room was spacious, the beds were very comfortable, the bathroom was clean - a MUST for me, and the service was excellent. Not very much selection at the breakfast buffet, but it did have a waffle station. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Average hotel, simple breakfast..

Posted Dec 1, 2015
My fiance was complaining of itchiness on his back from the bed.. The room was ok, Good enough for the amount of money we pay.. It was only a simple breakfast, no eggs nor sausage.. Just cereal and pancake.. Good enough to last until lunch..
3 out of 5
by Robert from New Jersey

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a five star motel, but it is clean, has amenities that are usually needed, staff friendly and helpful. Have stayed here twice on trips to the Falls. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Toronto, Canada

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, clean , but the only problem was it is difficult to find, we called the hotel 2x before getting there and ask what is the nearest intersection and the staff does not know , if they only said that it is close to the airport, it would be easier to find.
4 out of 5
by MARTINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels