Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North East Tenn.

Christmas surprise

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We spent 5days at this motel over Christmas. The staff were friendly, the room was clean and comfortably. The location was excellent, close to our family,which we surprised for Chrstmas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton

out shopping with girls

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: near where we wanted to be
Cons: they have small queen beds
Location: shopping and restaurants
we weren't in room long but was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for a comfortable stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, friendly and accommodating staff!!! We continue to choose this location for our trips because it is great value for a comfortable stay!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very unsatisfy stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
no what i expect... for $190 for 1 nite...we arrived 2 hrs before 3pm (check-in) and the room was not ready yet... which i dont understand, if check out it's by 11am, i had the impression that by 1pm may be ready... but it was not... the receptionist ask me to come back by 3pm... therefore to enjoy the rest of the day, the whole family have to change clothes in the hotel public restroom, we came back by 10pm and we were out by 8am to drive back to NYC.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had to go to the office multiple times to get our key card reset, breakfast was very unsatisfactory, no washer/dryer. Went to the office to ask about the laundry since there was a spot for one. Gal in the office indicated that there was none, because it was broken. Pretty coincidental that both the washer and dryer broke at same time AND if there was just one guess that would explain why it was broken, probably wasn't designed to handle the work of that many rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

OK stopover.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Room itself was comfortable, clean, and everything worked. Staff was courteous and helpful.
Cons: No elevator (lug your bags up the stairs), Noisy neighbors and inadequate soundproofing, Smoking odor came in through air conditioner.
Location: Away from the highways; more in the country. Eats and fuel a few miles away either direction. Road is a reasonable non-toll way around Grand Island.
Room was nice, and clean. Staff was helpful. An elevator to second floor would be better. People smoked too close; odor came into AC. Soundproofing could be better. Breakfast was minimal. It was OK for a reasonably priced 1-night stop along our route.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not bad, could be better

Posted Sep 30, 2016
No elevator to second level of motel. Did not experience breakfast because it is too early and does not last long enough, over at 9am. Room was satisfactory in cleaniness, beds comfy, air conditioner was a little too loud but worked fine. I did not like that there are no microwaves in the room and toiletries are in a dispenser in the rest room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Decent stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I barely slept at all. The walls are so thin you can here the conversations in the room next to you. Stayed two nights and had loud neighbors-zero sleep. The rooms are very outdated-tiles on bathroom floor were loose, blow dryer didn't work. Hotel staff was very friendly and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels