Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: I visited a couple of rooms at this hotel after our checkout, all rooms were clean.
Cons: They offer loundry to their customer, but it does not work.
Our room was clean and warm. Coin Laundry area and machines was dirty and machines did not work exactly. They have to fix or change them, but Reception staff's behaviour was perfect. She was very helpful. She apologized, and She helped to me for my wet clothes which using their self machines. Furthermore, she gave us extra time for ironing. It is difficult to find in these days this kind of smiling and helpful reception staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

Value stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Nice clean rooms with windows you can open for fresh air. Pleasant staff.
Cons: The hotel could use an elevator it is hard getting luggage up the stairs to second floor
Close to shopping & dining not too far from airport, rooms were clean, shower hot with good pressure although the hot & cold pipes must be touching as it took forever to get cold water at the sink. Breakfast was OK could have more selection but considering it was included was good value. The hotel could use an elevator it is hard getting luggage up the stairs to second floor. Pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Good place for short stays, liked the place, location and the service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Average hotel, simple breakfast..

Posted Dec 1, 2015
My fiance was complaining of itchiness on his back from the bed.. The room was ok, Good enough for the amount of money we pay.. It was only a simple breakfast, no eggs nor sausage.. Just cereal and pancake.. Good enough to last until lunch..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Long Island

Back again!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town to visit the kids for Halloween. This hotel is in a great spot, convenient to my family, but also all the attractions. The main point is that I've stayed here before and while I have plenty of choices I chose to stay here again. I'll be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
They are starting to update this hotel. The wi-fi connectivity was poor. The continental breakfast was sparse with little variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David S.

My wife and I stayed

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Orbitz
We want to Niagara falls park at goat island and to the casino on American side. The hotel was clean and people were real nice that worked there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Cons: Clean the carpet and change out the blankets. Getting old.
High school or college students rented the room next to us and had a drinking party untill 2:00am in the morning. Did not get much sleep. Was very upset about it. When I told the front desk, not much was done about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Divya G.

Awesome Family Trip

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
It was great for the price. Room was clean and neat. customer service was good