Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

good hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2018
excellent service and reasonable price. Took last minute reservations. will probably come back again. definitely recommend it to friends and family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany, us

Horrible Experience

Posted Apr 17, 2018
I didn’t even stay at the hotel I mistakenly booked the wrong date for Family to stay and called immediately to cancel my reservation. I was charged for the night even though I explained my situation. Danielle at the front desk has a bad attitude as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: More soundproof.
Location: Close to shops and restaurants.
Staff were polite, rooms were very clean (most important). It was a bit noisy in the mornings. You can hear people in the others rooms and in the hallways talking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There has to be better.

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: The beds, omg the beds need a upgrade bad.
Location: I mean i was in town for a Funeral so i didn't go out to find stuff. Will say everything is closed on Sundays around Tonawanada and Niagara.
Paid extra for the suite thinking i would get better. I was dead wrong. That bed was worse then my time sleeping on Afghanistan sandy floors. Man that bed was hard af. Woke up after 3 hours in pain and just didn't go back to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Just what you need

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Not fancy but did the job. Nice staff and breakfast was good. Great value.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Sheets and towels too rough and developed a rash from that. Other than that it was a clean friendly place to stay and actually reasonable price to stay. I may recommend this to my friends.
3 out of 5
by Zahra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

My First US Vacation

Posted Dec 28, 2017
A seamless experience and a hassle free vacation after 6 long years. Thanks to Expedia.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Ok hotel for price. Clean. Good for short trip. Close to airport.