Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

My First US Vacation

Posted Dec 28, 2017
A seamless experience and a hassle free vacation after 6 long years. Thanks to Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Ok hotel for price. Clean. Good for short trip. Close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Nice

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Nice good condition excellent staff comfortable room I love it will go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Great Hotel and great service for great price

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: the people
Cons: the breakfeast , they can inproved the breakfast
Location: Niagara Falls, Niagara Fort, Niagara see Sights
Is Near to all the atractions for a great price, i came with my family from Guatemala, and was a great experience
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Christmas shopping

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Annual even at this hotel. 2 nights, 2 rooms. Usually really good, this year a little disappointing. Always have main floor room when requested this year told there were no main floor rooms and then we see other people on main floor several rooms. we checked in before most of them. On second day one room never got cleaned. Definitely not pleased this time not sure if we will stay again. We use this hotel a couple times a year. No problem if they are re doing rooms but don't lie to us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. Very comfortable with the exception of the pillows. Staff very friendly and awesome in their suggestions of things to do in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bergen,NJ

very decent,clean,close to amenities,friendlystaff

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: Hard to comment as I checked in at 7pm and left by 7.30am as regular in-out times inconvenient..
Location: Extremely great location just on route 62 to Niagara Falls,all amenities with in 4miles.
As I had time only for one night,relaxed bath,cozy bed,good comfort level,quiet,morning breakfast good. Only hassle I faced was the smokers just in front of my room,should move them to the back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

ok hotel .....

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: breakfast
Location: shopping and meeting family
for 1 night stay ...this hotel was OK....checked in late but front staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marty

Staying overnight before a baseball game...

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
My son and I were looking for a clean, comfortable and affordable spot to stay as his baseball team had a double header that started early the next morning.