Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted May 20, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The fixtures in the bathroom could use some updating. For example, the sink would not seal to hold water.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Your review is appreciated along with your comments. Our maintenance department has been made aware of your concerns regarding the washroom sink. We hope to have you experience our hospitality again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petawawa, Ontario

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I stay here everytime I am in town (about once every few months for 3-4 days). The staff is always amazing and they are always a joy to deal with. During my stay there was an altercation in the next room, and the staff was so pleasing to deal with the next morning, they were concerned about my comfort and security.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guelph

close to mall and bus

Posted Feb 17, 2017
no issues during my stay here. room very clean. floor i stayed on pretty quiet. most important was staff friendly
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Great staff - dated hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Great staff and good location to the highway
Cons: Needs to be updated. Beds, furniture, fixtures, carpet, etc. all look like they are 15+ years old.
The staff at this hotel were great but you do get what you pay for when you stay here. Great for a low cost option to spend the night but rooms and hotel are quite dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Nice hotel close to Eden Secondary School

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: In our recent travel experience most hotel/motel accommodations in this competitive class would provide a complimentary breakfast. Not so here.
Location: Close to the highway for access to nearby attractions. Close to many good eating places and shopping.
We enjoyed our stay in clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels