Ratings based on 2,122 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Middle of the city nice hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
All the food places were close by it was fun staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Atul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you had a great stay and liked our location. We will see you on your next visit. Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Can’t really give a great review I only stayed the night , checked in staff was great fast check in room was clean , comfortable bed , 2 Minute walk to a verity of restaurants , had a great sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location and clean but get a room upstairs

Posted Dec 22, 2017
This was my third time staying here and we decided to go with a king bedroom and were put on the first floor. The rooms on the first floor are very stuffy and feel like you’re in a closet. You also hear the noise of people coming in and out more on the first floor. The ceiling was lower and it was a weird set up with the sink outside of the bathroom. We usually get something on the third floor but when we asked the person at the front desk, she just kept trying to tell us to upgrade to a jacuzzi room for $15 more and that no other rooms were available. It’s a Wednesday in the off season and there were no rooms available? Found that a bit ridiculous but we were there for only one night. Super clean and great location but try go avoid the first floor. Disappointed this time around compared to previously.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Atul, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to write us a review. We are truly sorry for your inconveniences, please accept our sincerest apology. We want to let you know that even on not so busy days we might not have certain room type available especially the king size rooms, please try our other suites and we are sure you will find them a lot better. Regards. Atul
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The room was perfect and the hotel was very quiet. Fantastic central location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Atul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know that you liked our location and had a great stay here. We look forward to your next visit. Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice clean hotel 5 minutes from everything.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Include parking
Location: Falls, Clifton Hill, casinos
Had a great stay we walked to attractions and enjoyed the Christmas lights along the falls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Atul, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay here. Looking to your next visit. Regards. Atul
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halton hills

Awesome service

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Got upgraded to a bigger room with no extra cost. Desk intended was super friendly and very helpful. The room was perfect. Over all would stay here again the price couldn't be beat
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by Atul, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us such a nice review. We are extremely happy to know from you that you had a great stay here.We try to do our best to serve our guests and make them happy. We are sure you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Regards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing items and rock hard bed

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I had just bought the fenty foundation and it went missing right after the maids came in and we went out . Mind you the bed was completely rock hard and the tv has 5 channels along with the WiFi being the slowest possible. Lastly the hotel staff was very unhelpful and rude. Side note when we first arrived the hotel room door was already open which was odd but we let it go . Overall dissatisfied at the place I choose for me and my fiancées anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Hotel is adequate for quick stay

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Hotel is fine except for the parking charge of $10 per night when 1. It is off season 2. Location of hotel to attractions. Room was large but tv was small. In our room you could not see it from bed due to partition wall. I would stay again for price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel, close to Clifton Hill and Falls

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Nice large room, the hotel lobby, halls and room smelled fresh and were clean.
Cons: More comfortable beds.
Location: Great location: walking distance to Clifton Hill and the Falls.
I was pleasantly surprised on how nice this hotel is and the suite I stayed in was a great size. One complaint, however, is the uncomforability of the bed. I am a side sleeper and found the bed too hard. The other issue that I had was that nobody came to clean the room and change the towels on one of the days, which meant we had to call front desk to get clean towels and I had to go to the front desk to get coffee and sugar, etc. However, they responded quickly and brought clean towels right away. Other than that, my stay was enjoyable and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice room, without a view Upgraded to a double room, and was told that was an upgrade from a king Comfortable and clean