Ratings based on 2,462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.P. Haverhill, Mass

Weekend away for R & R for me and wife

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Spectacular had a great time will come again always fun at Days,Inn base,camp
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Waking distance to the falls

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Walking distance to falls Awesome breakfast for small fee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudbury

Spacious room, Great location!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great value. Large clean room with jacuzzi. Two minute walk to Clifton Hill. Friendly staff. Recommended to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston Ontario CANADA

GOOD stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean & well looked after and great staff
Cons: Having to pay for parking witch I think can be done a way with
Location: Close to Clifton Hill and Casinos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Markham, Canada

Great location!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Good location - right next to the fun street with many fun stores and game centres. Room condition is okay for short stay. A mini-pantry with fridge and microwave oven are available. The sofa bed made our teenage son sleep better. No complaint. Car park space is reasonable and the breakfast is good considering the reasonable fee.
Cons: Some other parties on the same floor chatted till 3am in the morning. Better sound proofing would make us sleep better.
Location: Close to the fun street and waterfalls. At this price it is better located than other major 4- or 5-star hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph

good clean budget friendly

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: clifton hill, casino
room was big and nice. most importantly it was clean. Did not need anything more, was definately sufficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Close walking distance to tourist attractions

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Closeness to attractions and price was reasonable
Cons: The rooms are a little out dated but the price is reasonable
Location: Within walking distance to Niagara Falls attractions and restaurants
Accomations we good for the price paid. Staff was pleasant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel nightmare

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Didnt like the smell of the bed sheet. The towels also we're not really clean. Pillows were terrible couldnt sleep. And staff was 50/50, the guy during our check in was a bit rude. But during the check out the concierge was a bit more accomodating. Would not probably go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bruce Peninsula

Posted Oct 19, 2016
It's a very nice hotel, didn't like that you had to pay for parking. Should be included. There was also dust on the head board and the cleaning lady came a little early the one day. Other than that it was very god
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great room for the price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Our room was spacious and very comfortable.
Cons: No coffee in the lobby area.
Location: Everything we wanted to see was in walking distance from this hotel. We parked our car on Friday and didn't use it until we left on Sunday.
Our front desk people were great! We loved our room and the convenience to everything. The jacuzzi was wonderful and we enjoyed it more than the pool. We walked to everything which saved on parking. Only wish there was coffee in the lobby area.