Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John from Etobicoke

great hotel with casino proximity

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
great, family run hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d.d.o. montreal

ok hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Did not stay long to give an answer
Cons: Have someone at front desk at all times
Location: Did not stay long to give an answer
The front desk closes at 10pm so if you arrive after that time there is no one to check you in. They accommodated me in having someone I know who lives in Niagara Falls to pick up my key for me. I booked a non smoking room, but it smelled of something which i could not determine if it was smoke or just odour from the carpet. For the time I spent at the hotel (5hrs of sleep due to my schedule) it was a good hotel. Cannot give a fair opinion on a longer stay. If I were to stay in Niagara falls for a week, I would give it a try.
3 out of 5
by wendy from canada

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
very pleasant ,clean room, slept well,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Parking included made the price a good value. The only issue was that they placed us in a room near the side entrance and near a group of rowdy guests when 70 percent of the motel was empty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice find

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
What a pleasant surprise for a budget hotel. Room was clean, lots of hot water, towels, friendly service. Room is a bit dated, but clean and odor free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Cozy and perfect location

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect!
Cons: N/A
Location: It was near Clifton Hill, and also walking distance to the Casino.
This hotel was in a perfect location. The room was clean and very cozy.
5 out of 5
by Mihran T.

Not that bad for the money

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
If you are looking for Marriott quality hotel you are at the wrong place. it is not a high class Hotel. But with the location being 5 min from the Falls by walking it makes it a good choice for the price. No free breakfast is an issue, but there is plenty of food places around but little pricey of course. it is not bad for the price...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Okay hotel, quiet, reasonably clean.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Large room, clean.
Cons: Functioning heater would have been totally awesome..
Location: Went there to sleep, did that.
As an emergency backup at 2:00am because of a Motel 6 reservation screw up, we could have hit much worse. Overall, okay hotel.
4 out of 5
by DANIEL from Connecticut

For the price is a good place and close to the atr

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
For the price is a good place to stay close to the atractions,clean and quiete
2 out of 5
by sue from Ottaw

Fruit fly invasion

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were well treated at check in. The halls and our room smelled VERY strongly of a disinfectant that was sickeningly sweet and it did not go away all night. We also had what seemed like fruit flies in our room and it didn't matter how many we killed; we could not get rid of them. When We got home and checked our Visa, we found out that the $44.00 cost shown online was in American dollars and we were supposed to have clicked a small money icon in the corner to convert it to Canadian. I am very disappointed to know we had to pay $59.00 for a most unpleasant stay.