Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was average room nothing fancy the only reason we stay here is we ar a tour bus company thst requires on site bus parking for driver convenience. most hotels are not set up to have a tour bus stay at there hotel.All else was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice enough but the cable cut in and out, no Kleenex in the room, had to go downstairs and pay for coffee and the toilet was annoying after flushing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Totally OK!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Room was clean and spacious, there is not coffee maker in rooms, but there is a coffee machine in entrance. Free hot water and coffee for 25 cents. Staff are kind and friendly. If you want to save money and have a spacious room to stay it could work for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great location

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: older could use updated
Location: walking distance to local attractions.
Older hotel friendly staff. great location walk to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

surprisingly disappointed, have stayed 4 times bef

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Temperature control,
Location: I go every year to attend Marathon next (Sunday) morning.
Room was clean, Washroom was also clean, BUT, Light bulb not working, TV not turning on, no alarm clock, No heat, when located and turned on heat, too hot, as there was no thermostat or at least I could not find, could not sleep from 12.30 AM to 4.30. highly disappointed. I was very satisfied 3 times of 4, but this time I was highly disappointed. I had stayed for my marathon next morning so wanted a goodnight sleep, but it was indeed an experience, I would not like to take place ever again. I hope they will correct the above. so will give them another try again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

would not come again

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: it was close to areas of attractions, thats the only thing good about the place.
Cons: rooms look like they weren't clean . bathroom towels looked dingy
Location: good location and lots to see nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay at the Falls

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and eager to help. The building's a little old, and seem dark but we felt perfectly safe. Excellent location for walking distance to the falls and tourist attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk lady was very nice and very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles USA

Great price/location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Niagara falls casino like 15 min walk. American falls 15 min walk as well.
Excellent location. Basic services and basic room. Clean and nothing fancy. Close to gas station, many eateries. Great for the price paid for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean but the bedding and carpet were pretty old.