Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

Avoid this place

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Between the scratchy sheets, the hairs in the tub, the rudeness of the staff, the drug addicts in the room next to me and the general layer of dirt in things, I would never suggest anyone stay here. Period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: It was close to everything.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Location great, everything is close by.
Experience was great, people were nice and did many things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The condition of the hotel for the price I paid was terrible. Nothing was working not the hair dryer or jacuzzi. The hotel staff were even worse. I had to call Expedia to deal with them. Then I heard them talking about me in the lobby. AVOID THIS PLACE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON.

A nice place to sleep.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very clean, had lots of towels, a fridge and a television and the free parking is a great perk.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: The casino is a 10min walk and Clifton hill attractions are also about a 10min walk!
I have stayed here twice in the past year and the rooms are great! Very reasonably priced (free parking is great!) It's in a good location for walking to the main attractions of Niagara Falls. The room had a mini fridge and is located right by a 24 hour convenience store. However, the staff at this hotel is very unaccommodating. There is rarely someone in the office and they are not very polite. We had left a couple suitcases with the front desk last time I stayed (we didn't bring our car) and when we returned from Clifton hill we had to call someone because there was no staff present at the hotel - and he was very rude and hung-up on us when we called. We waited almost 40 mins for someone to come and give us our bags after we were assured it would be no issue to leave them at the desk. If you stay here, don't expect to have anything other than a nice room to sleep in - they never answer the phone in the office, and no one is even in the office past 11pm so make sure you're not planning to check in late.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham

Good location

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Location and bed
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Within walking distance to everything you want in Niagara Falls
extra person charge over 1 guest even though the room sleeps 2, 4 or 6 Amenities list coffee maker in room - no coffee maker or kettle (when I asked and mentioned website, told it was a fake website) Bathroom counter and bathtub in desperate need of replacement TV reception very poor Nobody at desk when we checked in - had to phone the hotel from the lobby to get someone Housekeeping - saw her at 5 p.m. and asked us if we needed towels! Not sure why so late to clean since we were the only guests! They do leave an envelope in the room for tips though!!!! Beds are comfortable. Will never stay here again, in fact I would like a refund since they did not provide what the website states they offer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Bathroom floor were sticky. Cold water run out while showering.
5 out of 5
by Lucia

Satisfied

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was really fine. It was cheap and good :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Only stay here if you do not find anything else!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Good things: Ample parking, easy to locate, and big room. Down side: Corridor was having a foul smell. Ok to stay but not a pleasing room especially considering the cost of staying. Average facilities, not worth for more than $70 per night for a room of 4 adults
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Nice hotel close to everything !!!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice costumer service, nice and quiet rooms. Just perfect!
3 out of 5
by Emily

Great for a Budget!

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
The location and price make this a steal! Sure, it's not necessarily luxury, but nice nonetheless!