Ratings based on 3,728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds, uk

Reasonable price in good location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We arrived early so they stored our luggage. Pleasant check in staff and we also got fresh cookies. Room was clean (however we found 2 empty soda cans under the bed). Pool was nice just needed to be a little bigger. Outside. Hot tub was nice (just missing a pool). Lift seemed to take a while to arrive and on check out morning it was very busy. But overall great place and would go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great stay, away from the congestion

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: I like this hotel because of having out door parking.
Cons: There is no hand shower in the bathroom. So a hand shower can improve bathroom facility.
Location: N/A
Very clean and nice hotel. This is one of the best hotels to stay with full family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Disappointing stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: That my family was there.
Cons: Bathrooms needs upgrading, dirty and old.
Location: It was within walking distance to the falls, but I thought we would be 2 blocks closer than we were.
The hotel was dirty, hold and needs upgrades. The name at the Concierge desk was grumpy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but there Moto isn't exactly true

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel appearance is nice and and clean. Same with the room. Upon entering the room We noticed bathtub was clogged and had a inch of water collected. We called the front desk and they said they would get someone to fix it. I asked them if they were going to just fix or were they planning to clean as well as it was old bath water. I didn't get a straight response. I requested a different room and that I wasn't very satisfied. They told me if I wanted to pay and extra $40 I could get a whirl pool room but that nothing was available. After pressing the fact they then sent us next door to our exact room type. Although the staff was nice they didn't go above and beyond. To see old bath water sitting in a room tells me the room wasn't cleaned ? What do u guys think !?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Close to attractions and ability to cool down in the pool in the evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: That there was a Starbucks in the lobby and close to the Casino and Niagara Falls.
Cons: The rooms need updating and the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Location: Close to the Casino and Niagara Falls.
The rooms need updating dark and outdated. We requested a non smoking room but the room smelt like smoke! The bathroom floor had hair and debris in the corners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: Cost of parking and perhaps a shuttle to the falls
Very nice hotel, but considering the price , you should NOT have to pay for parking on top of the hotel rate!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Just a few blocks away from Falls

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and good location
Cons: Accept the Hilton Honors rewards, even if you book on a site, like Expedia.
Location: Good location, restaurants, stores and Falls within s few blocks.
Very nice option without the hectic crowds you'd find on a main street. Just a short walk from the falls, or the shopping strip. Beautiful view of the American Falls without paying extra for the room with a view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Buona stuttura

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Buona struttura. Ottima pulizia. Non testate colazione e cena. A 10 minuti a piedi dalle cascate. Posizione tranquilla.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice hotel, a short walk to the Falls

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very enjoyable. Lots of shops, sights and restsurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by guest services, Hotel Management
Thanks for great feedback, our location allows easy access to all three major tourist districts.