Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Katrina from Shelburne, Ontario (Canada)

Convenient Location; Upgraded, Comfortable Value

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Got a great price for this Hotel; Room was spacious and clean, as was the separate Shower/Tub and Toilet. The vanity was outside, and modern. Night staff was very welcoming. Morning staff - well, not-so-much. Staff was doing business on the phone. Customers began to queue up. Climate control was a concern. Room was ice-cold; Heating was via an Air-Conditioning type unit. It used a thermostat-control, and was a bit noisy when it started. It was immediately next to one of the queen beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Sehr schlechte Isolierung, dadurch mega kaltes Zimmer
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by terry

Get what you pay for

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't to sure of the neighbor hood when I checked in. Staff was nice, but when I got to room I noticed kick marks on the door. Large door plate at the lock and bend marks by the door lock. Opened the room and the smell got me as soon as I walked in. Not sure of the smell. wasn't cigarette smoke. Smelled more like bad Body Oder or really musty/mold. Should have asked for a different room, but stayed anyways. No issues during the 2 night stay. The bagels I had for the breakfast were hard and dry as if to be a week old sitting out everyday. The muffins and coffee were good. It served the purpose of a cheap room for a conference I had to attend, but glad my wife was not with me or we would have gone somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualite-prix

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bon service. Bien entretenu. Bon rapport qualite-prix.
3 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good to stay for overnight

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Cons: Breakfast with more options not like other Motels
Good to stay for overnight for 1 day or 2 day trip, does have mandatory amenities
3 out of 5
by Laura from Pennsylvania

One time only - one night stay.

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
A hotel room that was suitable for a one night stay. Place was packed so it was noisy at night. The breakfast area was too small to accommodate everyone. Breakfast options were minimal due to lack of space. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Great economic trip

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
I went to Niagara I a budget to see the falls. This was the best opportunity to do so. Room is clean, staff Is kind and services are good
4 out of 5
by Allen Joseph from SLC

Decent hotel for a decent price

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, while the beds were clean and well made. The carpets were very dirty. Staff were good and free breakfast helps when you stay with family