Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Really upset housekeeping no clean my room...the shower have lots hair it’s was horrible experience and nasty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Check was smooth and the room exactly as we asked on the first floor. This was in February and cold outside, the heat was on in the room, a little noises. Room was clean, the bed comfortable. Nothing fancy about the continental breakfast, but decent. Driving distance to the falls 5-10 minutes. Easy access from freeway. We would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't return again

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
The door was about 18 inches away from the bed and there was no closet, but a coat rack on the wall on the other side of the room. The floors were cold laminate. The sink was clogged and took about 15 minutes to drain. The bathroom was freezing cold. The room smelled of cheap air freshener. The cont8nwnral breakfast was good. The waffles were very tasty. The service at the front desk was good and quick. Both the ice machines were either out of ice or not functioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Clean and very friendly staff

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Clean room, very friendly staff. Close to shopping , restaurants, and Casino.
Cons: In room coffee maker.
Location: In the vicinity if everything.
We would definitely stay here again, and recommend to others. No complaints although it would have been nice to have a coffee maker in room. Even though there was fresh coffee at the front desk 24/7, it was a long walk on a cold snowy day.
4 out of 5
by Theresa

My 4day stay

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Everything was fine, except the bathroon stsyed cold and the hot water in the room didnt get hot for hours... Other then thsy Wr really did enjoy our syay and looking forward to retruning in the summer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Close to Casino and shopping

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Coffee maker in room. There was fresh coffee available at the front desk 24/7, but was a long COLD walk in the winter!
Location: Casino, plenty of shopping and restaurants
The staff were very friendly! The young Lady at the front desk that checked us in, was very efficient and more than willing to answer any questions, a pleasure to talk with her. The young ladies that were cleaning the rooms were also very friendly, and offered some advice on where to shop.
3 out of 5
by Lorraine

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was beside the stairs and got noisy at times. Other wise it was a good stay.