Ratings based on 1,155 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
10 dollars for parking one day. If you want the room facing the riverside, you have to pay 20 more dollars a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family at Niagara

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: The staff stepped up and exceeded expectations. Very friendly and helpful.
Cons: parents with small children - be mindful of the access to the river in front. no fence. Scares me a bit.
Convenient location. Great staff. Well maintained facilities. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Amazing hotel with a beautiful view and good location! A friendly staff! I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel BUT CHARGE FOR PARKING

Posted May 3, 2017
charge $10 for parking is unreasonable and unfair. UNACCEPTABLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls New York

Nice and friendly accommodations

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Front desk service was professional and friendly the room accommodations was satisfying and the view was excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mentor, OH

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We booked this hotel last minute when we decided to take a trip to Niagara Falls. I've stayed at and been pleased with Four Points before but was disappointed with this one. We arrived in our room to find a hair clip right under the desk in plain site - ok, maybe housekeeping dropped it, who knows. Then found a sock right next to the chair which led me to believe they must not vacuum or clean the floors between guests. The bathroom was large but limited, only 2 wash cloths for my family of 4 to use. The pillows were wonderful, but the bed was very hard. There was a smoke detector right above the beds that blinked brightly, and our room faced the pool area, so light came in from that area even with the blinds closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Very convenience Of the location, and very clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of the river, nice bar staff.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I was offered a free upgrade for a view of the river and the food was good and bar staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Nice hotel view of Cananda

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Friendly staff and the hotel was clean had a great view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island,NewYork

Affordable and Luxury

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: water front
Cons: wash basin
Location: Sight seeing Niagra water falls
Very comfortable, neat and clean pleasing experiences