Ratings based on 1,196 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The hotel was not the cleanest the carpet was dirty and the walls were marked up really bad. Only one towel in the bathroom. Desk clerks were very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york, NY

Not close enough to Niagara Falls

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: The cleanness and the some upgrades
Location: Nothing
It's close enough if you don't mind driving 15-20 minutes each time to get there. We went in the daytime and wanted to go back for the night time. We did, but the drive was a break deal. The hotel is good enought to sleep, but not to hang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Nice hotel ; nice view

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We had a very good time. The restaurant and the pool are really good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Terrible housekeeping and noise from upstairs

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Stains on blankets. Could hear everything from upstairs and from the rooms next us. Floor not vacuumed. Pizza box left from previous guests. Urin smell on beds and sofa. Sofa bed was disgusting that we couldn't use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very close to the falls

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very close to the falls but still very peaceful. Wonderful staff and excellent service. Will definitely stay again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The stay was great! Is about 15 minutes from the US Falls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great hotel close to Niagara Falls

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The trip was a last minute decision, was able to get a room close to the park that was comfortable. Went back to Niagara in the morning and it was beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Would not recommend

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: The nicest thing I can say is that they offered free coffee in the lobby.
Cons: The musty smell in the hallways could be improved. The Wi-Fi should work or guests should be notified that it isn't working at check-in.
Location: The best thing about this hotel was the awesome Niagara Falls!
We were very disappointed with this hotel. We expected more from a Sheraton. The hallway had a very musty smell. My husband called the front desk to notify them that the Wi-Fi connection was not working. He was told that they would look in to it. Several hours later it was still not working and he was unable to get on the internet to complete a work assignment. The walls seemed to be thin as we heard every person in the hallway and on both sides of our room. After my husband checked out I was frustrated to hear that he was charged for parking. We selected this hotel because of the location and because they advertised free Wi-Fi and free parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable beds, sheets like sandpaper

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Worst part of this Sheraton besides the crummy sheets and uncomfortable bed was they smoking area you have to pass through to enter the lobby. Disgusting! Smelled like a cheap bar. Cigarette butts all around the doorway. Staff did not care. Restaurant was pitiful. Worst stay ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Staff was super helpful! Make sure you ask for your breakfast vouchers, though!