Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Difficulty would stay there again

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Great except for construction
Only thing, I think in our room on third floor, would like to have had a microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Centrally located close to restaurants and Niagara Falls .
This hotel is located close to Niagara Falls and is situated right on the Niagara river with a great view . The restaurant has good food and we enjoyed a couple of drinks at the bar after a long day of sight seeing . We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brea, CA

Enjoy the lake and bridge view of this hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Perfect location if you are visiting Niagara Falls. Close to all freeway, amenities, yet provided quiet and calm environment.
Front staff and restaurant staff provided excellent service and went out of way to serve the customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view, restaurant excellent

Posted Oct 10, 2016
One night stay, great meal, easy checking and check out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great. Location but needs. Better accommodations

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Great
Great. Views. Good. For. Pets Good restaurant. Experience Needs to acomadate better for animals aith floors and elderly people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was lovely with the river view.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We enjoyed this hotel and would return. In spite of the fact that it was off the beaten track, it was a quiet area to come at the end of the day. We particularly enjoyed the restaurant because we did not have to go out later searching for a good meal. The beds in the room need to be updated fairly soon as I have a sore back after trying to sleep. That would be the only disappointing area with regards to this hotel. The staff both at the desk and in the restaurant were courteous and efficient at all times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Room a bit disappointing.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located in downtown .Clean . Pretty much as described . Very nice staff .
Cons: Couldn't really use the kitchen. Nothing but empty cabinets.And I don't think a guest should have to pay for self-parking in addition to the room rate
Location: Away from the main attractions,but easy to move around the area from the hotel location.Easy to find and get to where we wanted to go.
Paid extra for river view . Got a better view of the lower roof . Room next to the elevator was noisy . Heard it going up and down day and night . Could hear the bathroom in the room above us too . The staff was very friendly and helpful . Clean room .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Not a great experience with Sheraton name

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: River side view is great and reasonably close to Niagara falls, rest is ok.
Cons: Services and hospitality
Hotel staff was very unprofessional and couldnt get the services I used to get in other SPG hotels in United States.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice outside, worst bed ever...

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Well i was hoping because the high score to avoid issues wirh the hotel but the room was really bad. I will accept all this if the room cost 50usd not 200usd... 1. The bed.... Was really bad and old mattres you can hear the springs and feel it in your back, worst bed ever room 807. 2. Covered with dust.... 3. Bed with hairs under the sheets, not from your head. 4. Noisy i can hear all my surrounding rooms a/c units turning on and off all night. 5. Parking fee... 6. Average breakfast and not included... The only good thing was the lake view and thats it.... Never come back, next year i will not risk and select hampton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: I stayed for one night. I've noticed any thing bad
Cons: Nothing I've noticed.
Location: It is at Niagara Falls. Mainly the falls
There is lot of difference if we book via Expedia or booking it directly. They are ready to fool if we brought from Expedia. Though it was end of season even for parking they want us pay. A month back I booked room in the same hotel, they offered free breakfast. Now they denied to offer free breakfast and they want to charge us for Car parking. I will not recommend my friends or stay in Future in this Hotel