Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Not as updated as other hotels in the Sheridan line, but fine. It is nice to have a suite for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval

Bel hôtel à découvrir

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Les employés très gentils et la propreté. Les suites très vastes.
Cons: Je n'en vois pas.
Location: C'est près de tout.
Le personnel est avenant et conserve toujours le sourire. Tout est très propre. La qualité des matelas est excellente. La nourriture est de bonne qualité et les portions sont généreuses, essayez la poire au chocolat: c'était divin. Se munir d'un GPS car un peu difficile à dénicher mais l'hôtel est près des vignobles qu'il faut visiter sans faute.L'hôtel est près des outlets également. Bref, à inscrire dans vos favoris à tout prix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Close to University
Location: Close to University
Stayed overnight to visit with child at local University. Very nice hotel and close to the University.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Perfection! In the past I have rated other hotels with a 5, but This hotel far surpassed any other I have stayed in.
Cons: Nothing, it was perfect.
Location: It was convenient to shopping and restaurants.Perfection.
Immaculate. Separate room with a kitchenette, desk and sitting area. Two tv's.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice facility. Terrible beds. You need to sleep well when travelling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth on

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pleasantly surprised this hotel was new looking and to here an upgrade was planned later this year. Did miss the hot tub that was not working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very good service and the And the staff were very nice. I found the hotel very clean too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Great Staff close to University.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean an comfortable and the front desk staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: The pull out couch needs to be replaced, the springs are done in it.
Location: It is within walking distance of Brock University and 7 minutes from downtown St Catharines.
We arrived to a friendly greeting and clear instructions on the facilities and how to get everywhere in the hotel. The room was clean, could use an upgrade on the couch, we sunk right in, but the beds were comfortable and everything worked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

quiet hotel. nice staff . clean rooms.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
great stay. but waiter (tress) in the dining room should be more alert and cautious in taking orders. had breakfast before checking out. did not get correct order plus charged for something we did not get. had to ask her to change and delete one item from the bill. the window in the living room at our room is too small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Excellent rapport qualité prix. Je le recommanderais à tous les voyageurs qui veulent visiter Niagara et les environs.