Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's nice hotel. מוטל מצויין

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The room is clean and big, You can not open the windows:/ The breakfast was good. מוטל מספק ביותר
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable Budget lodging.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Location.
Room was clean. Fan was loud in the bathroom, but overall I had a good stay. Decent location if you don't mind a little walking. I would recommend as long as your expectations are reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good for price

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Better breakfast selection
Checked in our family after midnight. Young guy on desk was helpful. Room was fine. Breakfast was pretty basic (toast, bagels, muffins, waffles, cereal) with no hot selections but was okay. We booked the room last minute for $55 on Expedia.ca so for the price, everyhing was great and I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Everything was alright, despite carpets not being cleaned and windows not opening.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Convenient, clean, great price

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Location is about a 15 minutes walk away from Clifton Hill so it's close but not so close that you're paying the downtown prices. Great price and the room was perfectly fine for sleeping. If you aren't looking for amenities this is the place for you. Free parking and free breakfast was great. The breakfast is cereal, muffins, and a make your own waffle station. It was honestly pretty good too. We were attending a conference and just needed a cheap place to sleep because I'm not about paying $250 a night for a hotel I'm not planning to enjoy.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was good and clean but we could hear everything including the conversations of the neighbours. We were right beside the stair well so we heard the doors constantly.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Good stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great and clean we would definitely stay there again. Only thing I'd say is the bed We had wasn't so comfortable and the pillows were to flat.
5 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JignEsh

Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels