Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Close to the falls, super cheap and had really nice rooms for the price. I was really impressed and overall enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Nice hotel, extremely helpful and polite staff, clean and nicely furnished room. The only thing which I would love to improve is the contents of the continental breakfast. I do not eat cold cereal, so the only thing left for me to eat was bagel with butter. If I had boiled egg and creme cheese which usually included in the continental breakfast I would be fully satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Posted Jun 7, 2018
My daughter almost burnt herself with hot water....both the hand basin and shower had hot water coming out first and then cold...totally opposite of the markings on the taps/controls....when I mentioned to the staff, I was told that's how the fittings are. Also the bathroom fan was hanging loose....see photos attached
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
This hotel was clean when we checked in and the price was good. The biggest concern was the lack of parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
The room and the hotel were clean. But the furniture is updated. The breakfast could be improved. But it is a good deal because includes free parking and free continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
The stay is always enjoyable. One of the cleaner and well kept hotels in Niagara.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Nice hotel. Grate price. Good breakfast. friendly staff. Small parking lot in front but the do have more pariking in back that is accesable from the side streets. about a 15 min walk to clifton hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice clean little hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: Beds were comfy, free wifi, quiet and clean
Cons: Parking lot was too small, didnt realize we could go around the block and enter from back for more parking spots, noticed some cars double parked
Location: Like being next to McDonalds, close to other restaurants.
We enjoyed out stay, hotel is clean, located close to plenty of places to eat, walking distance to several. Parking lot was tight and a little dingy but otherwise we enjoyed our stay. breakfast was nice, and kids liked that they could make their own waffles. Room was clean and beds comfy.