Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Ontario

Posted Jun 21, 2018
It was better than a 5 star resort. They go out of their way to make you happy! The staff is what makes this place from check in, to restaurants, and cleaning staff they all have smiles on their faces and so friendly. The arm band lets you shop, buy food, and open your door. You don’t even need to bring your purse or wallet with you at all. The buffet restaurant has the best food! Amazing!! We give it 20/20! Cant wait to go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauag

Posted Jun 18, 2018
When I check out and I mentioned to Francisco on the front desk about I found bug in the room and he not even say anything and just ignore me plus the pull out bed is broken and making all kind of noise at night I’m so disappointed with great wolf lodge and this is not my first time there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Age-appropriate / Pricey

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Age-appropriate needs to be considered when you plan your trip this is very much like Disneyland the ideal age is up to 10 to 12 over that this may be too small the venue to be entertaining to the older teens, the rooms the food was great for touring the Niagara Falls area Like Disneyland it’s expensive
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Wolf Lodge Trip

Posted Jun 17, 2018
They forgot about us during checkin.The hall was already empty and its close to 4pm.So my family nudge me to followup and see whats going on.The checkin personnel just said they just finished the room and then we ushered ourselves in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing

Posted Jun 6, 2018
that was a great time , weekends are pretty crowded but that was fine , I would recommend it always .......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sk.

Posted Jun 6, 2018
First time here and the place exceeded our expectations! From the big draw for the water park to the arcade and bowling alley... all around awesome experience. Hopefully we will be able to make it back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Great experience and there is plenty to do for kids of all ages! Call GWL directly though as it may be cheaper to book directly through them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Great place for the kids but bring your wallet as it is expensive for food and drink! Save money, bring your own food and beverages to keep in your room.