Ratings based on 1,066 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Waterpark is the shining star, rooms are lacking

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: waterpark is truly amazing
Cons: A check in/check out system to tie you to your children while in the waterpark.
Location: About 5 minutes from Niagara falls. Wonderful experience for our family!
The waterpark is amazing- your children will go crazy! The rooms leave a bit to be desired. Furnishings and linens are cheap, felt like a motel. Food was good and fairly reasonably priced. Water park hours are too short, and there is no check in system to tie you to your children... it is so big it is hard to supervise them at all times. Made me a bit nervous. All in all a good experience, but was disappointed with the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, on

AC in the room

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The waterpark.
Cons: If the AC cannot move to other location, then move the bed!!
Location: Niagara falls. Jonny Rocco has good Italian food, pizza, pasta, never disappointed us. Japanese food on Victoria Street was good too.
The waterpark was good as usual. Surprisingly, the park was not busy on Saturday. The room was ok except the AC located too closes to the bed. When we turned on the AC, the air was blowing towards us, so cold and uncomfortable. We tried to turned it off by raising the room temp, it was too hot at night. Extremely uncomfortable regarding room temp. We would defiinitely not choose this type of room at this level. We were given at level 1 (the lowest level).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TORONTO

seems over paid for unclean and damaged room

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Cons: IN SIDE ROOM FOR EVERYTHING
this hotel mainly for family vacation. Bed head made by lumber wood and it was not secure for both bed. my child was jumping on bed and bed head moving too and smell like unclean. I almost paid $500 for cheapest room and feels like staying $50 motel quality. Anyway this hotel must update and spend $$ to upgrade... NOT JUST CHARGE MORE!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great birthday adventure

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Took 9 year old daughter and her friend. It was a great time; just expensive. But no complaints whatsoever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Res, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great way to spend down time between adventures

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nicholas was the best and most knowledgeable desk clerk I've ever meet. Way to go young man!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Res Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Karoleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Excellent. Great place for kids. Would recommend. Great family fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Res Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakville

Great choice for the family's

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
Lot of things to do with your kids. Ours kids love this place definitely will come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Res Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The Best Hotel For Families

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We all loved the hotel. You definitely need 2 nights there. You don't even need to go out of hotel.