Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Can't ask for a better resort for families

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Originally booked 2 nights, stayed an extra night. I'm a single mom and took my 8 1/2 year old son. He had a BLAST!! There's so much more to the Lodge than an indoor water park. The MagiQuest is well worth the extra money. When we were waterlogged, he sped around the place and completed the quests. It's hard to have trust letting your child head out on their own as a single parent, but both of us felt totally safe at all times there. We are used to long lines for lines at Water Safari and even Universal Studios. Longest we waited here was 5-10 minutes. He loved every minute of the vacation. My only complaint is that I wish there were more healthy food options. There are fridges in the rooms but we had an overnight at another hotel before this without a fridge so that wasn't an option for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was the best experience for my kids... and for me too :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a birthday party!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Had my daughters 11th birthday here.. the staff was fantastic, water park was clean and not overcrowded... my daughter and her friends had a great time! ( so did I)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NT,NY

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Took my two grandkids ages 12 & 9, we had a blast. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Tons of activities to choose from. Super clean too. Design of the hotel and water park is awesome and safety is right on. Staff workers are wonderful. Food reasonably priced. Revisiting for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, ON

Excellent, close family getaway

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Water park, staff and buffet were wonderful. Kids (7 and 6) had a blast. Perfect resort for their age. Plenty of activities for even the most active child. Bed was hard, pillows lumpy. Terrible nights sleep. Furniture needs some refreshing. Couch seats had holes into the stuffing layer. We stayed in the Family Suite with a fireplace. Everyone we met were sweet, helpful and knowledgable. Save yourself some $, free party in the lobby is more wild fun than the Cub Club ($55 for both children) and breakfast buffet is a waste of $ unless you can eat $65 worth of food for breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
It was our first time, kids loved it and never wanted to leave. Both my kids have multiple food allergies and the chef worked with us and created safe meals for them. Great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from goderich ontario

Great Place to staywith very friendly staff and lo

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: There was mor then enough to keep everyone bus.
Cons: It would be great to make it an all inclusive resort.
Location: We didn't do ant thing outside the park.
This was a Christmas gift for our family. There was 14 of us. The 6 grandkids that were there thoroughly enjoyed everything about the water park. It was good for all ages even Papa and ? We made som great memories.
5 out of 5
by Kiran

Pricey but worth it !

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay at Wolf Lodge and we loved it again. It is pricey, but worth it. Lots of fun for the kids and adults equally.
5 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels