Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rootstown, Ohio

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Location by park and town. The cleanliness, comfort and intimacy were great.
Cons: Some maintenance.
Location: We walked to the park twice and loved it. Also, walked to town.
We have stayed there before and loved it. The assistant manager, Lisa was excellent. Other ladies were average. The room was totally perfect including cleanliness. The only thing I was disappointed in was that the paint in the hallways, etc. needed touched up. I didn't remember it being that way last time we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place- good location.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: location, comfort, shuttle service to area.
Cons: breakfast was ok, wine tasting a little underwhelming.
We spent two nights at the hotel. The staff was helpful, and the location was out of the busy downtown area but close enough for an easy walk. It is near the water but not close enough to be called waterfront, and there really is no waterfront area there- it is a marina. The shuttle service the hotel offered is great, and the room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Great hotel, our 3rd stay, the best in Niagara on Lake. Two suggestions for the hotel: -Please consider offering sparkling water -Please consider have all day room service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Worthington, Ma

Cosybed

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Can't think of one thing.
Location: Wineries, biking, lovely walks and views. Shopping. Four differentmplays going on right now. Botaniccal gardens. Etc.
Nothing to complain of whatsoever: wish I could take bed home with me. Staff helpful, informative. Breakfast fresh and delicious! Hooray they have a bookshelf! hooray too to the people who care about themplanet nough to have a small recycling bin near the desk and otes about trying to save your towels. Bikes to ride! Maps to be had! Other treats await.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Holly from Midland, Michigan

Harbour House Happiness!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous time in Niagara on the Lake over a cold and rainy weekend, but the hospitality at Harbour House made the trip memorable. I highly recommend this lovely hotel. Wonderful staff and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Easy

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel were exceptionally accommodating and made our stay so enjoyable and easy going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Toni from Fort Wayne

Best Boutique Hotel Ever

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we walked in the exceptional service prevailed. There was a great coffee station and lovely gathering space. Our room was fabulous and large with a bed that was extremely comfortable. I would stay there again should I return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted May 20, 2015
Can't wait to return. Delicious breakfast. Lovely quiet hotel.