Ratings based on 1,507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Last year $ 90 per night This year 1- wine festival 2- weekend = $300+
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Descuidado mucho mejor el four points de sheraton almohadas en mal estado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good spot quiet and enjoyable

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Enjoyed it, good experience overall. Would be nice to have more restaurant options closer by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice hotel! Loved the bed and the shower was probably the best shower I've been in ever😍. The hotel staff was very accommodating and serviced us promptly. My only con about this hotel was that the breakfast area needs more seating and could be bigger as a whole. But overall it was Great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable quiet location handy to all of Niagara

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Good value near all attractions in Niagara area but quiet location away from tourist circus. Had two young grandchildren who were happy with pool. Good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowmanville, ON

Great hotel for your money!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We stayed here because we were visiting relatives that live in Niagara on the Lake. Everything was better than expected. The breakfast was ready to order. Delicious! Beautiful area to eat as well! Close to the outlet mall and a 10 minute drive to the Lake. Great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC making loud noise

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Not pleasant. Hotel in the middle of nowhere. AC makes loud noise, sounds like some parts hit loose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

The hotel is not indicative of a hilton.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Dinning room is part of the lobby. I wouldn't eat dinner at their restaurant again it was terrible - breakfast was ok though. This hotel feels more like a Best Western, no where near Hilton feel/quality. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly. Great location to outlet mall and just a short 13km drive to historic town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, staff were friendly.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel room was clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel has a very nice gym, good equipment!
Cons: No
Location: The location isn't the greatest, but it didn't pose much of a problem for us as we had a car.
We found the hotel comfortable, and an enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: staff was very friendly
Cons: none
Location: near outlet mall and winery
Nice hotel ,great staff very friendly and helpful with your need.Would come back for sure.The outlet are close by.