Ratings based on 1,496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

The hotel is not indicative of a hilton.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Dinning room is part of the lobby. I wouldn't eat dinner at their restaurant again it was terrible - breakfast was ok though. This hotel feels more like a Best Western, no where near Hilton feel/quality. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly. Great location to outlet mall and just a short 13km drive to historic town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, staff were friendly.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel room was clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel has a very nice gym, good equipment!
Cons: No
Location: The location isn't the greatest, but it didn't pose much of a problem for us as we had a car.
We found the hotel comfortable, and an enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: staff was very friendly
Cons: none
Location: near outlet mall and winery
Nice hotel ,great staff very friendly and helpful with your need.Would come back for sure.The outlet are close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, Pa.

WE HAVE BEEN HERE BEFORE.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel has a little of everything and clean, well maintained
Cons: The price of the breakfast
Location: outlet mall - vineyards - Niagara-on-the-Lake.........
Second time at this hotel and nice stay again...........................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Just a great property! Convenient, clean and great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st.john's,nl

Beautiful hotel,quiet setting

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel was super nice with modern decor,and located off the main road,with plenty of shopping & restaurants near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, ont.

Nice hotel with lots of amenities.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and attractions
Cons: Beds were very hard
Location: lots of activities nearby.
We spent 2 nights at the hotel. It was fairly quiet and staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE BEGINNING TO END

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Sort of restored my faith that a hotel experience can actually be good. It's been a while!
Stayed 2 nights as part of 25th anniversary trip. Desk staff were pleasant, polite & got all the details right: flowers, chocolate-covered strawberries, champagne . . .! Quiet, clean room in good repair, comfortable beds, best wifi reception we've ever found in a hotel and a pleasant area to eat downstairs. What more could we ask for?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High quality accommodation

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very nice place to stay. About 8 miles or 25 minutes from the heart of Niagara on the Lake. The drive however is a scenic stretch past vineyards and orchards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario

Very nice hotel right off the QEW.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We found the staff to be very helpful, the rooms spacious and comfortable