Ratings based on 5,970 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Not able to locate remote control. Did not respond to requests. We're polite. Not great room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goderich On

Beautiful views of Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Every thing
Location: Restarant, bars, Casino connects all Falls activities
Beautiful views from our room, everything was within walking distance of the hotel The food was delicious staff was very helpful .The only thing I didn't like was we chose to save a few bucks and we opted to park our own car , our car ended roof top on the next building and to get our luggage into the hotel we had to lug down 3 floors steps NO ELEVATOR AVAILABLE!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Everything but the crowds...it's a huge facility and it was packed for two out of the three days we were there.
This Hilton is not only elegant, but convenient for walking to points of interest, shopping, shows, etc. Since our teenage grandson went with us, we stayed in a 2-bedroom suite...perfect! Each bedroom had it's own large screen TV and king size bed, and we shared the wet bar counter with the coffee pot and fridge, and shared a large bathroom that has a Jacuzzi tub and separate walk in shower...very nice! The views from the 12th floor were spectacular, and the concierge was gracious and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsville, NY

Exceeded all expectations!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We live just north of Buffalo,NY and we frequent the Falls area. This is by far the nicest hotel we have stayed at for the price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Room complaints:

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The view was beautiful but it really could use updates. I stood a week in Nasville last year, now that was a top notch hotel.
Cons: Up dates :29 floor north stains and ripped wall paper on walls, near elevators. cleaner public washrooms.
Location: The 3 tour package of the boat was worth it.
We had a double family suite, when we retired for the night we could not close our bedroom door at all when we tried it made a awful noise that woke my girls. In the morning while getting ready for the day, we also came a were that the plug in the bathroom didn't work. Grant you they did give us another room but it also had the same problem with the door. They ended fixing the problems and offered us 4 free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Close to all attractions.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Suite was spacious. The sofa bed was horrible. Bring an air mattress. Dusty. Housekeeping was very nice. Gave extra towels and toiletries. Close to all attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill, ON.

Beautiful hotel near the falls

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Lots of parking spaces. Good reception and fast check-in. Several restaurants on site. Clean and functional bedroom. Close to casino and falls and other attractions. We will come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé. Personnel très courtois.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Attention les chambres proposées n'offrent pas de vue. En fait vue sur une tour de béton. Salle de bain vieillissante.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ajax, Ontario

Not as good as thought hilton should be like

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We were given the worst possible room. 8th floor with a huge tower right infeont of our window which was blocking all our view. The wifi was terrible if when we wanted to use wifi We would go to Sheriton hotel next door and use their wifi because hilton wifi signal strength was poor. Way over priced for the room we got. Woyld not recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Reservation system was down when we arrived. We waited hours to check in and no compensation was made for inconvenience. Never again!