Ratings based on 6,981 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Good Views from Room Very Comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The room was great except the air conditioner wouldn't take the temp down to lower than 24 degrees it was not blowing very cold air, needed service. Parking garage elevators only one was working and very dirty compared to hotel elevators the parking garage elevators should be air conditioned also after all this is suppose to be the Hilton isn't it. For the money you pay a night and get no complimentary food etc. everything else should be top notch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara

Too much monwy for too shabby of a hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Tattered carpet, food left in the fridge, someones medication left under the phone, spill down the wall resulting in mold...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great hotel directly across the road from casino, and a ten minute walk down the hill to the falls. Affordable food at the food court in the casino. Beautiful views from our room of the American falls - also a great view from our room of the fireworks! Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
good location,nice views,comfort room,but packing is not free, It's expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very clean and friendly people would stay here again. Very close to the casino and the falls lots of restaurants in hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel had a great view of Niagara falls

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: The room decor was dated and the furnishings could be upgraded
Location: Great view of the Falls from The Keg Restaurant but be prepared to pay a little more for your steak than usual. You are paying for the view.
The Hotel was in a prime location for all activities surrounding the falls and the concierge was really helpful in finding great deals and value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, Texas

great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: large room, great view
Cons: enjoyed it has it is.
Location: close to everything
great hotel, two bedroom, great view of the falls, the location is outstanding, close to everything, across the street from the casino, walk to several places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oswego, NY

Clean comfortable room close to the falls

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: clean, great views, close to everything
Cons: The kids menu at the Italian restaurant misled you. Salad, soup and dessert were not included - it cost more.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel It s clean and pleasant, roomy. The Italian restaurant said kids ate free and the menu was on the last page, It implied that soup, entree and dessert were included for the free meal but that was not true. We wouldn't have ordered those if i knew they were not included. Otherwise, the stay was great. I enjoyed the casino - didn't win!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
loved the stay, room clean and super comfortable will defiantly tell others to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I stayed at the above hotel on the 21st June and just wanted to email with regards to the service we received. We arrived at 8.40pm and our room was not ready. The gentleman on the desk (Dave) was amazing he had our room sorted within 15 minutes. He also arranged a late check out and gave us complimentary breakfast. He was an absolute delight and is an asset to your company. We hadn''t moaned once and were quite happy to just wait for the room to get sorted but he went above and beyond. Needless to say we had an amazing stay. Thank you for the amazing hospitality.