Ratings based on 6,716 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

great hotel excellent location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly courteous & helpful staff . the view from our room was spectacular . the room its self was as advertised and more .
Cons: Earlier check in would help .
Location: Hotel location was with in walking distance to most attraction's , or the staff will help you arrange transport .
The staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable .the water mark restaurant is an excellent place to eat and celebrate your special occasions .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
everything was fine but the pool water was so dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great hotel with an amazing view

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This hotel was great. The room we stayed in was very good it had a Jacuzzi with a wonderful view of the falls. The view was amazing at any time of the day specially at night. It was very good that we were able to check in and go to our room 2 hours before we were suppose to. There are many facilities like the pool and spa, fitness room and restaurants that we were able to enjoy. A reccomendation is to become a member which has no cost. You are able to choose your room and get discounts in your stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, IL

Room With A View, Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We absolutely loved our room and view. Had fallsview family suite on 31st floor in North tower. The views were incredible. My kids loved the pool and water slide. No complaints on cleanliness. The lobby had a coffee / frozen yogurt shop that we visited both nights of our stay. You can connect to the casino, casino parking garage and an arcade from the mezzanine (second floor). I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely view!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The view was amazing! Night lights and falls especially.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was small, cramped and looking tired.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Shopping and theatre were very good. Restaurant/meal was excellent, but expensive. Worth it though.
Cons: Re decorate the room. I would never go to a room without a view again.
Location: Lots to do but a bit tacky.
Went to Theatre excellent show. Room was small, cramped and looking tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Good location.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Check-in
Location: Walking distance to all of the attractions.
Long check-in lines but otherwise a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Visiting the falls

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful ! We visited the falls the last week of March and had fun, but it would've definitely been better in the summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, ON

Great view but a few hiccups

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We stayed here as a little family getaway. We chose a room with a falls view. Very pretty. The room was clean. The bed not as comfortable as I'do hoped. The TV was very disappointing. The picture quality and channel choices were both dismal. The kids looked forward to the pool. The water was really cold. Other guests were also complaining. Prepare to pay $30 to self park everything you park! WiFi is not automatic. The best part was dining at the Prado. Fantastic service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford

Nice but nothing special

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The front desk people were not that friendly but the room was nice. For a guy on crutches, it was hard to get to the casino.