Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel close to restraunts and a short drive t

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff was friendly and very accommodating. The front desk was helpful on both Restraunt suggestions and directions. A nice breakfast was available with a lot more options than you usually get. The gentleman running it went out of his way to accommodate us even when we arrived one day later than the cutoff for breakfast hours. Would definitely come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Needed a hotel close to the Niagara Falls airport. This was the closest. There was white powder on the carpet and hair in the bathroom. It also seems that hotel staff do not like when you book through Expedia and give different treatment. Every time we asked something, they always first asked where did we book through. I would recommend only because it's close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeper steals cash from gust. Stay away!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Need to find the thief!
I stayed two nights from August 14th to August 16th at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls, Niagara Falls. I always put 2 hundred dollar cash in my Bible in my backpack when I travel. This time, as usual, I put 2 hundred dollar cash in my backpack again in the closet for 2 days and never toughed it since we moved in. Right after I left the hotel, I found that somebody stole 200 dollar cash from my backpack. I called their receptionist and manager to remind them of this theft at their hotel. But they told me that the housekeepers have been working there for 7 years, and they saw larger amount money and never did anything wrong. They tried to take sides with their staffs. Their attitude toward this accident is really unacceptable. Stay away from this hotel!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 min from Niagara Falls and 20 from Fort Niagara

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel was close to Niagara Falks and shopping and also close to Fort Niagara.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

It was so good

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Mostly fast food resturant are close by
Just need to expand breakfast time during weekends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH & NM

A little bit of a drive from the Falls.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, good breakfast, comfortable beds
Cons: Check lighting when cleaning rooms
Location: There are a few restaurants that are super close. But if you want to go to the falls you'll have to drive just a little ways, but it's still close.
Hotel is right on a major route to get to the downtown of the Falls tourist area, but you have to drive about 10-15 minutes to get there. Hotel was comfortable, clean and a good breakfast to start the morning. A couple cons is that there was lighting out on a couple of wall lamps, bathroom and room. And one of the front entrance driveways makes you scrape the underside of the car if your not careful driving over it. The hotel has two other entrances so we just used those.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from solon, Ohio

Bathroom details missed

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Tub had scum ring and wet towel. Also a potty smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel and close to food and falls

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Overall good experience. Somehow I dont feel very good about breakfast serving guy and he seems little bit rude with kids. Hotel staff are good. overall good hotel for one night stay. WiFI is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It's a Little Far From the falls But they give trolley Passes, nice Breakfast Friendly staff...I noticed There is no fan in the bathroom,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente todo

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien nos encanto