Ratings based on 1,548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

スカイロンタワーやテーブルロックに近くて便利!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
スカイロンタワーやテーブルロックなどナイアガラ周辺のアトラクションへすべて歩いていける距離にありとても便利でした!! 部屋もとても清潔で、フロントも親切な対応で満足です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the Niagara Falls

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: It was very close to the Niagara Falls ... free parking. Good breakfast at Cocos in the same building.
Cons: The TV was dusty, bed and bathroom were clean. The bed was good - good mattress.
Location: It was very close to the Niagara Falls and Clifton Hill. A good restaurant Picadilly ca. 10 min away. Nice nightlife Casino and bars.
We booked a room for two days. The stay was very nice. The location is close to the Niagara Falls and Clifton Hill. The area has a good nightlife, Skywheel, Haunted House etc. Clifton Hill is 5 min carride or 15 min walk distance. Picadilly Restaurant 5 min distance, good food and good price for the area. The breakfast at the hotel is at the Cocos Bar in the same buliding, good portion and good price. Quality is good, too. Breakfast Lumberjack breakfast was our favorite :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night stop over on our way home from New York.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Close to casino and they offer great packages with dinner at the Skylon Tower
Location: Falls not far and casino
Its is clean and rooms are big. Friendly staff at the counter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aziz

Excellent

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Excellent
Excellent condition very flexible location free parking etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible experience

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Got a room where you could hear honking horns, you could hear people from the hallway, never got a decent sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

CCC: Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Very conveniently located. Modern, functional, clean decor. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. What else to ask for when you are visiting the Niagara Falls?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great Location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The place was 20% occupied and we got a room with a view of rooftops . Brutal We stayed one night, they could have given us a night life view.
Location: Perfect location, casino, mall, restaurants just across the street
Our room was recently renovated, wasn't done professionally but adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Bedbugs!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Came home from this hotel only to find out I had picked up bedbugs. Will not stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Old Hotel. Needs refurbishment. Food was bad.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Free parking. Location was near the Falls.
Cons: Old Hotel and they missed some cleaning (boogers in the shower). Breakfast buffet was terrible.
Location: Niagara Falls about 5-10min walk downhill. Uphill walk back.
Hotel needs to be updated pronto. Pretty old everything including the pool. Didn't like seeing snot stuck on the shower wall. The room became so hot at night I woke up in a sweat, then later because so cold I needed all the blankets again. The breakfast buffet in Coco's restaurant if very basic and would never have paid for it had I known it would be so bad (scrambled eggs from a carton were especially disgusting, and didn't have offer any juice either). I would have enjoyed eating at a fast food place over this. Overall, I expected more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: No exhaust fan, dusty lampshade, sound proof from the washroom is not good enough. I can hear the guest from the other room chatting.
Location: Great location. Only 10 mins walk to Niagara Falls. Close to all restaurant.
The hotel is small. Looks old and outdated. Lack of Wow factor! The outdoor swimming pool upsets me. The location is perfect. The Coco's restaurant experienced was terrible. Bland food! Overall not too bad. Its ok.