Ratings based on 1,545 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

onvenient

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It was great to have free parking & yet be so close to the Casino. The staff were excellent & the breakfast very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Perfect location!!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Pool , hot tub and location
Cons: Nothing really. Everything was perfect for our stay
Location: 2 min walk to the falls. 15min walk to Clifton hill. Everything u want is all round u,within walkin.
We stayed here for 2 nights and had an amazing stay. Rooms r newly updated and bed r super comfy and very clean. Pool , hot tub and sana was a bonus. Location is fantastic with the falls 2min walk and Mararitavill and fallsveiw casino right beside. Can't go wrong with this place. We will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is good and hotel looks and feels new

Posted Nov 25, 2017
This hotel looks and feels new. Location and price are both great. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Update needed

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Hotel was easy to find and get to. The young girl at check-in was very nice and helpful. Stayed overnight on our way to New York. The room was very clean and quite comfortable. The entire place is in need of a update. It looks old and worn. Elevators are very small and old. Wasn't bad for overnight. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - close to the falls and casino

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Lovely holiday decorations. Clean. Reno’s were nice - but bathtub and shower head not in great shape. Hill in the floor - warped. Adjoining rooms were great. Hidden fee - we didn’t know about. Overall a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Don't get what u pay for

Posted Nov 9, 2017
bookes a king room arrived and had to share two double beds. Had to sleep seprate on our anniversary. Waste of time and money. Also could even take a shower because other people's hair was still in the drain and there was mould around tub, and needed to be painted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great location , But

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Great location very clean in room but hallways seemed a little dated they say free parking but charge a $5 per night hotel charge which is equivalent to the $5 someone would have to pay in parking lot and not staying at Hotel. Rooms are not sound proof hear squeaking floors from above neighbors running water when shower on right at your head in bed, Really! Come on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Air conditioner was excessively loud, and the walls are thin, someone in a room near us was having a gathering with numerous people and it was quite loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful to find things I was looking for and printed maps for me without asking. Great water pressure . Sitting areas in hotel were warm and inviting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey bc

Not good at all

Posted Oct 27, 2017
No friendly welcome ,the hotel isn't according to the pictures,looks like rooms were renovated but u can see water lickage mark on ceiling ,very dirty washroom ,when u see the condition of the bathtub u don't feel like taking a shower, toilet pan shakes when you sit on it . All four of us couldn't sleep all night because we can hear people walking on upper level,toilet flushing noice and bed bugs,people smoke on the hallways,worst experience