Ratings based on 1,747 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Place was great. Nice and close to the Falls and the Casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Hotel location was convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Room overall

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to close to the falls
Cons: Location of elevators
Location: Niagara Falls. Military outlet Mall. Maid of the mist ride sightseeing
The Hotel is close to the falls and our room faced the parking lot . The staff were friendly there was a ball tournament going on during our stay so lots of children playing in and out of the elevators. Elevators are located directly in front of a pillar that you must go around every time you enter and exit rather annoying really. Restaraunt (anchor Bar is attached to the Hotel easy to get food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, ohio

Nice hotel close to the falls

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We had a really great time at the falls . The hotel was a very good choice to go with . We were only a few mins walking distance to the falls from the hotel. The hotel is a good hotel and has very nice staff there . Downfalls that we had they charge 10 dollars a day to park there even tho you are staying there . The pool is in the open to everyone . Its in a big area that makes it cold to be in because of that . The room was good but the shower lacked completely . The curtain was barely holding on and did not keep the water in the shower and the water went from hot to cold to really hot without touching it . Overall would stay there again but could use some improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Niagara falls

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Very nice hotel friendly staff shoping mall's very close
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Really nice Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Even though I stayed there one night, and enjoyed a lot, very clean, very nice staff, and breakfast in the place next to it was delicious, I'm planning to come back soon, very sure I'll be back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, wonderful staff, very near the falls!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Went to Niagara for a quick trip and this hotel was very reasonably priced. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jercy

Cling Hotel, very close to the falls

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Really nice people and everything is within a waking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Hollywood

Convent but no view

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: I would recommend it. The price was good and the bed and clean. It was convent to everything. Not fancy, but good for the price
Cons: The buttons on the phone called different things than marked. Not everything was in the best shape, but not bad
Location: Perfect location, but if you really want to view the falls, stay on the Canada side.
I was upgraded to a falls view room. There is no view of the falls. Ithere was va view of the mist from the falls. Shower walls were dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We were happy with our check in and loved the decor in the lobby. Our room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. The hotel has a swimming pool right at the back of the lobby, with a arcade and a Tony Roma's back there also. We were within walking distance to both the American and Canadian Falls lookouts. We have been to the other side and although we like the liveliness on the Canadian side we enjoyed the up close views we got on the American side. This hotel is an great choice.