Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Only a few minutes walk to the Niagra Falls, US side, and shops
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima Hotel dicht an den Fällen

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Prima Service und ein tolles Restaurant
Cons: Die Bar im Hotel schloss bereits recht früh, so dass wir nach dem nächtlichen Besuch der Fälle leider keinen night cap nehmen konnten
Location: Ganz dicht an den Fällen
Wir waren als 4-köpfige Familie für eine Nacht in Niagara und das Hotel ist prima gelegen. Sehr dicht an den Fällen, so dass wir nachmittags und abends zu den Fälle gegangen sind. Nächsten Morgen sind wir dann noch einmal hin. Alles ganz einfach, da das Hotel so schön dicht gelegen ist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

나이아가라폭포와 시내에서 매우 가까운 위치

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: 넓은 주차장과 호텔과의 거리가 가까워 도보로 관광을 할 수 있음. 주변에 식당이 다양하고 많아서 편리함
Cons: 특별히 없음
Location: 나이아가라폭포
전반적으로 만족한 호텔. 조용하고 깨끗하나 객실이 어둡고 오래되었음. 주차장이 넓고 주변에 식당 및 편의시설이 있어 폭포를 관광하기에 적합한 호텔임
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
We stayed for two nights. went to the falls, come back around around five or six. the room still wasn't clean. No towels nothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, Tx

Nice downtown hotel close to Niagara Falls

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Friendly staff at Holiday Inn located within walking distance to the Falls, Seneca Casino, eateries and the Conference Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to Niagara Falls

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I love this experience ... I will come back in the future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but ok condition

Posted Sep 7, 2016
10 min walk to the park which is a huge plus. But the room is kind of small - without a microwave! The wifi is free but spotty... There is also a daily parking charge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel was flooded due to rain,

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: it was near to attractions
Asked us to shift to other hotel, that hotel was good was far from attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hope Mills, NC

Close to falls. You can walk to most attractions

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update bathroom
Location: Great Location
We had a great time. Looks like the lobby was updated. The rooms are clean but not as updated as the lobby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Walking distance to the Falls and Casino

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Smells good in lobby, but moldy on floors. Pool is kinda wack-no steps for small children to sit on, no hot tub-needs update. An arcade and Tony Romas right on site. Kids loved the arcade. Close to everything-nice room, not awesome (luxurious), but clean enough to keep me content. Staff nice. Good for sight-seeing because it's so close. I'd recommend.